OFFICIAL RESULT OF THE 41st ANNUAL

GEORGE HIGTON MEMORIAL HILL CLIMB

Promoted by

Matlock Cycling Club /Stanley Fearns Cycles/Chubb & Co/HGL

for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

HELD ON SUNDAY 18th. OCTOBER 2020

Officials

Timekeepers:	Chris J Mottram Matlock CC	
	Phil Cushway	Matlock CC
	Harry Gould	Matlock CC
	Robin Gould	Matlock CC

Event Secretary: C.Mottram, Parkside, Station Road, Darley Dale, Matlock, Derbys. DE4 2EQ [01629 734996] cj@ormail.co.uk

Prize winners

1.	Andrew Feathe	r HuntBike Wheels.com	£50	
2.	Andy Nichols	Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles in M	otion	£40
3.	Jude Taylor	Crimson Orientation Marketing RT		£25
3.	Cameron Biddle	e Vredestein Basso		£25
5.	Richard Gildea	Didcot Phoenix CC		£10
Ladies				
1.	Jo Tindley	CAMS-Tifosi		£50
2.	Becky Hair	Magspeed Racing		£40
1.Vet	Darrell Clarke	Ilkeston Cycle Club		£15
1. LV	Gemma Sargen	t Jaden CycleSpace-Vive Le Velo		£15
1.Jun	Ewan Mackie	HMT Hospitals Giant Cycling Team		£15
1.FJ	Lilja Raine	myhillcycling.co.uk		£15

1.Juv	Ryan Williams	Beeston Cycling Club	£15
1.FJ	Maia Howell	Matlock CC	£15
_			

Team:

Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles in Motion (A Nchols, M Jagger, R Bailey) 12:34.5

Thanks

The event secretary would like to thank all members of the team who contributed to the smooth running of the event.

Congratulations to all competitors who got up the hill

Special thanks to Margaret, George's sister, for continued generous support of the event.