RESULTS

STOCKTON WHEELERS CC HILL CLIMB

SUNDAY 6TH OCTOBER 2019

AWARDS

Overall 1 st	Adam Pinter	Hambleton RC	£25
Senior up to 39 years 1 st 2 nd 3 rd	Marcel Schubert Michael Harcourt Edward Kingsley	Darlington Cycling Club Team Bikestop Tyrekey Darlington Cycling Club	
Lady 1 st	Fiona Burnie	GS Metro	£15
Espoir 1 st	Ross Turner	Cleveland Wheelers CC	£15
Vet 40-49 1 st 2 nd	Pete Lund Ben Lane	Common Lane Occasionals GS Metro	£15 £10
Vet 50-59 1 st	Sarah Cramoysan	Prima Team Racing	£15
Vet 60+ 1 st	Hilton Armstrong	Fietsen Tempo	£15
Juvenile 1 st 2 nd	Thomas Heighton Ben Etherington	Stockton Wheelers CC Stockton Wheelers CC	£15 £10
Lantern Rouge	lan Wilkinson	Darlington Cycling Club	

Stockton Wheelers Hill Climb Champion 2019 – Thomas Heighton

Lantern Rouge – A rear red bike light courtesy of Paul Curran Cycle Sport

Important Thanks:

To all who assisted with the event; timekeeper Colin, pusher-off Colin Lowe, Hannah as event secretary on the day and number catcher Paddy Conlin. Stuart & Leslie Whitell Cattle grid marshal. A very big thanks to Julie, Gillian and Paddy for their baking and help with the refreshments **and to a those who made a donation**; it is appreciated and helped to balance the books. A big thanks to the Tan Hill pub, for the use of their facilities.

Congratulations on some great results, in much better than expected conditions, spread the word for next year and I hope to see you all on the Hill. Safe winter training,

Jim Conlin

Do siti su	Name		Clark	Cat	T:
Position	Name	Director.	Club	Cat	Time
1	Adam	Pinder	Hambleton RC	Espoir	33:34
2	Marcel	Schubert	Darlington Cycling Club	Senior	34:28
3	Ross	Turner	Cleveland Wheelers CC	Espoir	35:05
4	Pete	Laud	Common Lane Occasionals	V 40-49	37:04
5	Ben	Lane	GS Metro	V 40-49	37:05
6	Michael	Harcourt	Team Bikestop Tyrekey	Senior	37:43
7	Anthony	Burrell	Houghton CC	V 40-49	37:46
8	Edward	Kingsley	Darlington Cycling Club	Senior	37:49
9	Huw	Spacey	Harrogate Nova CC	V 40-49	38:42
10	Graham	Tibbot	Teesdale CRC	Senior	39:11
11	Fiona	Burnie	GS Metro	L Senior	39:46
12	Hilton	Armstrong	Fietsen Tempo	V 60+	39:54
13	Thomas	Heighton	Stockton Wheelers CC	Juv	40:25
14	Ben	Etherington	Stockton Wheelers CC	Juv	41:13
15	Robert	Knibbs	Richmond CC	Senior	42:01
16	Howard	Heighton	Ferryhill Whs	V 40-49	42:23
17	Sarah	Cramoysan	Prima Team Racing	LV 50-59	42:37
18	Rohan	Rayner-smith	Team Bikestop Tyrekey	Espoir	42:43
19	Paul	Kitson	Stockton Wheelers CC	V 50-59	44:13
20	Neil	Johnson	Stockton Wheelers CC	V 60+	45:57
21	Sophie	Heighton	Stockton Wheelers CC	L Juv	54:09
22	lan	Wilkinson	Darlington Cycling Club	V 50-59	56:39
	Patrick	Kilcullen	Stockton Wheelers CC	Juv	DNS A
	Steven	Tilly	Cleveland Wheelers CC	V 50-59	DNS A
	Mike	Dalton	Stockton Wheelers CC	Senior	DNS A
	Clive	Upton	Hambleton RC	V 40-49	DNS A
	Sarah	Foulds	Sowerby Sunday Club	L Senior	DNS A
	Edwin	Squire	Stockton Wheelers CC	V 40-49	DNS A
	David	Nearney	South Shields Velo Cycling Club	Senior	DNS A
	Mark	Pinder	AIMS Cycling	Senior	DNS A
	Richard	Lilleker	Cleveland Wheelers CC	Senior	DNS A
	Richie	Grant	Hartlepool CC	V 50-59	DNS A
	Philip	Wheatley	AIMS Cycling	Senior	DNS A
	Joe	Wilson	Ribble Pro Cycling	Junior	DNS A
	Brian	Ward	Protech Velo	Senior	DNS A
	Paul	Thirling	Hartlepool CC	V 40-49	DNS
	Nathan	Smith	Wold Top The Edge RT	Espoir	DNS
	Robert	Noble	Prima Team Racing	V 40-49	DNS
	Mark	Snape	Fietsen Tempo	V 50-59	DNS
	Mark	Jagger	Harrogate Nova CC	Senior	DNS
	David	Leslie	Protech Velo	V 40-49	DNS
	24114				2.10