



### **RESULT SHEET**

# EAST LANCS ROAD CLUB 2 STAGE OPEN HILL CLIMB

## Sunday, 8<sup>th</sup> September 2019

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules & Regulations

Courses:J9/20 & J9/18Timekeepers:Mr G. Lawrence, Mr I RossEvent Secretary:Michael Coulter, Manns View Manchester Rd, Greenfield, Oldham, OL3 7HJTel: 0161 622 0666, Mob: 07944 663022.

#### PRIZE WINNERS

On behalf of the East Lancs Road Club, a big thank you to all the riders for supporting our event. I'm sure you'll all agree, despite the mixed weather, there was a great atmosphere on the course, particularly on the second stage.

I'd also like to thank all the time keepers, marshals, catering staff and everyone who helped to make this event a success. Without the willingness of these people, our sport simply wouldn't exist.

Congratulations to all the prize winners.

We hope to see you all you all at next year's event, where we return to Littleborough. The morning stage will take place on short but steeper climb of Blackstone Edge Old Road and then onto the longer climb of Blackstone Edge in the afternoon.

Andy Regan

### PRIZE WINNERS

### 2019 EAST LANCS ROAD CLUB 2 STAGE HILL CLIMB - AGGREGATE TIMES

OVERALL AWARDS					
Award	Rider	B38/Cycles In Motion Tim mm.s		Prize	
1st Fastest Male	Jude Taylor	B38/Cycles In Motion	10:11.4	£15	
2nd Fastest Male	Kieran Wynne-Cttanach	B38/Cycles In Motion	10:22.3	£12	
3rd Fastest Male	Joshua Aiken	Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich	10:32.4	£10	
1st Fastest Female	Martha Tibbot	Saddleworth Clarion CC	13:55.7	£15	
2nd Fastest Female	Holly Carter	Manchester Wheelers	15:50.6	£12	
3rd Fastest Female	Serena Gorton	Crimson Performance Orientation Marketing RT	17:10.4	£10	

### 2019 EAST LANCS ROAD CLUB 2 STAGE HILL CLIMB - CATEGORY AWARDS

CATEGORY AWARDS					
Award	Rider	Club	Time	Prize	
1st Fastest Male	Jude Taylor	B38/Cycles In Motion	10:11.4	£15	
2nd Fastest Male	Kieran Wynne-Cttanach	B38/Cycles In Motion	10:22.3	£12	
1st Fastest Female	Martha Tibbot	Saddleworth Clarion CC	13:55.7	£15	
2nd Fastest Female	Holly Carter	Manchester Wheelers	15:50.6	£12	

### 2019 EAST LANCS ROAD CLUB 2 STAGE HILL CLIMB - STAGE AWARDS

STAGE 1 AWARDS - TOP 2 RIDERS					
Award	Rider	Club	Time	Prize	
1st Fastest - Stage 1	Jude Taylor	B38/Cycles In Motion	05:03.1	£10	
2nd Fastest - Stage 1	Kieran Wynne-Cttanach	B38/Cycles In Motion	05:10.1	£8	

STAGE 2 AWARDS - TOP 2 RIDERS					
Award	Rider	Club	Time	Prize	
1st Fastest - Stage 2	Jude Taylor	B38/Cycles In Motion	05:08.3	£10	
2nd Fastest - Stage 2	Kieran Wynne-Cttanach	B38/Cycles In Motion	05:12.2	£8	

### 2019 EAST LANCS ROAD CLUB 2 STAGE HILL CLIMB - TEAM AWARDS

TEAM AWARDS					
Award	Rider	Club	Time	Prize	
Team - Rider 1	Jude Taylor	B38/Cycles In Motion	10:11.4	£8	
Team - Rider 2	Kieran Wynne-Cttanach	B38/Cycles In Motion	10:22.3	£8	
		TOTAL	20:33.7		

Pos.	Rider	Club	Category	Stage 1	Stage 2	Aggregate
1	Jude Taylor	B38/Cycles In Motion	Sen	05:03.1	05:08.3	10:11.4
2	Kieran Wynne-Cttanach	B38/Cycles In Motion	Sen	05:10.1	05:12.2	10:22.3
3	Joshua Aiken	Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich	Sen	05:13.6	05:18.8	10:32.4
4	Chris Mann	Velotik Racing Team	Jun	05:16.0	05:20.3	10:36.3
5	Craig Rogers	Cambridge University CC	Sen	05:22.7	05:20.3	10:43.0
6	Martyn Stewart	East Lancashire RC	Sen	05:24.1	05:27.9	10:52.0
7	David Huck	Barrow Central Wheelers	Sen	05:22.4	05:36.6	10:59.0
8	Robert Rogers	Team PB Performance	Sen	05:31.8	05:28.5	11:00.3
9	Alastair Ribbands	Manchester Wheelers	Sen	05:31.2	05:40.6	11:11.8
10	Andrew Whiteley	Sheffrec CC	Sen	05:37.2	05:39.8	11:17.0
11	Kieran Manchester	Saddleworth Clarion CC	Sen	05:33.8	05:45.1	11:18.9
12	Tarn Fynn	Crimson Performance Orientation Marketing RT	Sen	05:43.5	05:36.9	11:20.4
13	Will Beech	Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	Jun	05:51.0	05:46.1	11:37.1
14	Matt Hallam	Crimson Performance Orientation Marketing RT	Sen	05:56.1	06:02.2	11:58.3
15	Jon Wild	Veloviewer	V40	05:59.5	06:06.3	12:05.8
16	Patrick Casey	Cycle Sport Pendle	Juv	06:05.5	06:15.5	12:21.0
17	Oliver Bentley	East Lancashire RC	Jun	06:27.5	06:30.8	12:58.3
18	Chris Ashworth	Sheffrec CC	Sen	06:30.1	06:37.8	13:07.9
19	James Wakefield	Huddersfield Star Whs	V40	06:34.5	06:40.3	13:14.8
20	Michael Stanley	North Wirral Velo	V50	06:34.3	06:42.1	13:16.4
21	Aaron Denver	FitPRO	Sen	06:42.1	06:45.1	13:27.2
22	Martha Tibbot	Saddleworth Clarion CC	L-Sen	06:57.8	06:57.9	13:55.7
23	Andrew Gibson	East Lancashire RC	V50	07:15.9	07:06.5	14:22.4
24	James Hargreaves	Kenilworth Whs	V50	07:12.4	07:12.6	14:25.0
25	Mark Sumner	Holmes Chapel Velo	V40	07:22.4	07:21.0	14:43.4
26	Holly Carter	Manchester Wheelers	L-Sen	07:56.4	07:54.2	15:50.6
27	Serena Gorton	Crimson Performance Orientation Marketing RT	L-Sen	08:26.8	08:43.6	17:10.4
28	Daniel Brejwo	East Lancashire RC	Sen	DNS	DNS	DNS
29	Elliot Harrison	Crimson Performance Orientation Marketing RT	Sen	DNS	DNS	DNS
30	Kenny Mitchell	Manchester Triathlon Club	V50	DNS	DNS	DNS
31	Sam Kelly	East Lancashire RC	Juv	DNS	DNS	DNS
32	Toby Williams	Velotik Racing Team	Sen	DNS	DNS	DNS