



Sunday 7th July 2019

THIS EVENT IS PROMOTED FOR AND ON BEHALF OF CYCLING TIME TRIALS UNDER THEIR RULES AND REGULATIONS

Event Secretary: Andy Sangster, 4, Fortuna Close, Hartley, Kent. DA3 7DR

andy.sangster@btinternet.com

Tel.: 01474 707747 mobile: 0791 7023863

Timekeepers: David Abbotts & Mike Coulter Assisted by: Graeme Moir & Patrick McMaster

Event HQ: Challock Memorial Hall, Challock, Blind Lane (TN25 4AU)

Course: QS/20 START at the lay-by on A252 approx. 800m east of Challock RAB. PROCEED EAST on A252 and A28 to THANNINGTON ROUNDABOUT (12.45 km). TURN and retrace on A28 to CHILHAM FORK where bear right to rejoin A252. PROCEED WESTWARDS to FINISH approx. 600 metres past Chilham Castle entrance.

1 st	£35+The Ramsay Shield		
2 nd	£25	1st Veteran on std, age 40-44	£10 (group A)
3 rd	£15	1st Veteran on std, age 45-49	£10 (group B)
4 th	£10	1st Veteran on std, age 50-54	£10 (group C)
		1st Veteran on std, age 55-59	£10 (group D)
1 st Lady	£35	1st Veteran on std, age 60-64	£10 (group E)
2 nd Lady	£25	1st Veteran on std, age 65-69	£10 (group F)
		1st Veteran on std, age 70-74	£10 (group G)
1 st Junior	£15	1st Veteran on std, age 75+	£10 (group H)
1st Team of 3	£30 (£10 each)+The Ramsay Cup		

- No rider to use a turbo trainer or rollers in the HQ parking area or adjacent roads that are within 50 metres of a domestic property. Anyone failing to comply with this restriction risks disqualification.
- No Parking near the start except for timekeepers.
- Riders should not arrive at the start any more than 5 minutes before their allotted start time.
- CTT advise that you wear recognised protective headgear. CTT Regulations state that **all juniors and juvenile** riders must wear such headgear.
- Riders who use an inhaler for medical reasons (Asthma etc.) should register the fact with BRITISH CYCLING, to satisfy UCI, CTT, and BC anti-doping regulations.
- Numbers will be at HQ (and not the start) and may be exchanged for a drink after. Riders are required to sign on before collecting their number and also to sign back at the end of the event. Failure to sign back will result in a DNF on the results.
- It is recommended that a working rear light, either flashing or constant, is fitted to the machine in a position visible to following road users and is active when the machine is in use.
- Whilst competing, riders must ensure they adhere to the Highway Regulations and CTT Rules and Regulations, disciplinary action may result from breaches to these regulations. Riders must also ensure that their helpers conform to the Regulations relating to vehicles.

Acknowledgement to Sponsored Clubs

Abellio - SFA Racing Team Colour Tech RT NOPINZ PMR @ Toachim House VC Elan – Harry Perry Cycles VeloRefined Aerosmiths



No.	Name	Club	STD	Cat	Grp	Start
1	Lee Buckman	Ashford Whs	01:06:52	V44	Α	07:01
2	Robert Giles	PMR	01:14:40	V72	G	07:02
3	Stephen Carter-Smith	De Laune CC	01:11:05	V63	Е	07:03
4	Richard Claxton	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	01:16:22	V75	Н	07:04
5	Keith Brown	Southborough & Dist. Whs	01:07:28	V47	В	07:05
6	Martin Jessup	Gravesend CC	01:07:28	V47	В	07:06
7	Stewart King	Ashford Whs	01:09:44	V58	D	07:07
8	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	01:17:01	V76	Н	07:08
9	Vernon Thomas	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	01:16:22	V75	Н	07:09
10	John Cockrill	Abellio - SFA Racing Team		28		07:10
11	Martin Jones	Colour Tech RT	01:07:40	V48	В	07:11
12	Andy Macpherson	VC Deal	01:08:26	V52	С	07:12
13	Jeremy Parker	Metropolitan Police Cycle Club	01:08:03	V50	С	07:13
14	Abigail Langley	Thanet RC		W29		07:14
15	Dean Chiddention	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	01:06:40	V43	Α	07:15
16	Sam Day	CS Grupetto	01:07:05	V45	В	07:16
17	David Hampton	Ashford Whs	01:08:15	V51	С	07:17
18	Paul Kelk	Thanet RC	01:08:26	V52	С	07:18
19	David Mackey	Medway Velo Club	01:07:40	V48	В	07:19
20	Antony Bee	Wigmore CC	01:09:03	V55	D	07:20
21	Gavin Stevens	Royal Air Force Cycling Association		35		07:21
22	Danny Frost	Folkestone Velo Club	01:09:03	V55	D	07:22
23	Neal Watson	70aks Tri Club	01:08:15	V51	С	07:23
24	Tracy Wilkinson-Begg	Folkestone Velo Club	01:14:31	WV53	С	07:24
25	Fabien Large	NOPINZ		J17		07:25
26	Jeremy Saynor	PMR	01:09:16	V56	D	07:26
27	Marek Sasura	GS Avanti	01:06:40	V43	Α	07:27
28	Paul Kirkness	Thanet RC	01:11:44	V65	F	07:28
29	Jeremy Benson	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles		39		07:29
30	Andrew Meilak	VeloRefined.com Aerosmiths	01:08:38	V53	С	07:30
31	Mark Baker	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	01:07:05	V45	В	07:31
32	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	01:09:16	V56	D	07:32
33	Mark Thomas	Bigfoot CC	01:09:16	V56	D	07:33
34	Simon Charles	Thanet RC	01:07:51	V49	В	07:34
35	Paul Smith	VeloRefined.com Aerosmiths	01:07:28	V47	В	07:35

Have a safe and enjoyable ride.