

YORKSHIRE ROAD CLUB

Open 15 mile Time Trial

Sunday June 16th 2019 – Course V225 **Result**

Timekeepers: Steven Smith, Phil Hurt

Event Secretary: Steven Smith, 15, Stanks Cross, LEEDS LS14 5PS Tel. 07787 550047 steven smith@sky.com

Awards

Fastest:

1st fastest: Ian Guilor - Mapperley CC - £10

Fastest Veteran:

60+ years: Gareth Metcalfe - Otley CC - £10

Fastest Women:

1st fastest: Sandra Burrows - Vive Le Velo - £10

YRC Annual Luncheon

Sunday 1st December 2019

Organiser: Phil Hurt – 07887 622370 philhurt@live.co.uk

I would like to thank:

At the Start – Jayne Smith, Carl Saint, Christine Woodrup, Peter Macklam **Marshals** – Gary Simpson, Ros Bell, Allen Bell,

Timekeeper – Phil Hurt

HQ - Carol Macklam & Jayne Smith

The Courtyard Cafe - https://thecourtyardcafe.net/

No	Rider	Club	Cat	Time	pos
12	lan Guilor	Mapperley CC		00:33:16	1
6	Gareth Metcalfe	Otley CC	В	00:36:24	2
11	Stu Wood	Yorkshire Road Club		00:36:44	3
1	Colin Knapp	VTTA (North) - Tricycle		00:43:11	4
5	Peter Macklam	Yorkshire Road Club	В	00:43:26	5
7	Sandra Burrows	Vive Le Velo		00:43:54	6
8	Paul Dawson	VTTA (North)		00:43:59	7
2	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	В	00:47:16	8
9	Geoff Hornby	Southport CC	В	00:50:39	9
3	Chris Hanson-jones	Frodsham Wheelers		dnf	
10	Steve Gibson	Peak Road Club		dns	
4	Mickie Hornby	Team Swift	В	dns-a	