Revo Racing

Presents the results for our Open 25-mile Time Trial (S8/25S)

For and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Event Secretary

Matt Slater, Brendon, Springfield Avenue, Barnstaple EX32 9AU.

Mobile: 07764 538469

Email: matthewpslater@yahoo.co.uk

Timekeepers: Ian & Gill Daveridge

Awards

1st Overall, Josh Coyne (Bpm Coaching) 2nd Overall, Lubos Obornik (CS Dynamo) 3rd Overall, Lee Sanderson (Mid Devon CC)

1st Lady, Rebecca Cornwell (Taw Velo CC)
2nd Lady, Clementina Davies (Yeovil Cycling Club)
3rd Lady, Anja Roeding (Exeter Wheelers CC)

1st Vet (40-49), Paul Walshe (Plymouth Corinthian CC)
1st Vet (50-59), Andrew Kelly (Somerset Road Club)
1st Vet (60+), Chris Scawn (Plymouth Corinthian CC)

1st Juvenile, Fin Mead (Propello)

1st Road Bike, Scott Huish (Minehead CC) 1st Road Bike (Lady), Maxine Webber (Taw Velo CC)



	Name		Category	Club	Finish Time	Road Bike?	Prize
1	Josh Coyne		Senior	Bpm Coaching	00:57:18		1st Overall
2	Lubos Obornik		Vet (50-59)	CS Dynamo	00:57:27		2nd Overall
3	Lee Sanderson		Vet (50-59)	Mid Devon CC	00:58:08		3rd Overall
4	Paul Walshe		Vet (40-49)	Plymouth Corinthian CC	00:59:35		1st Vet (40-49)
5	Craig Harper		Vet (40-49)	Holsworthy Peloton	00:59:48		
6	Chris Shakya		Senior	Exeter Wheelers CC	01:00:25		
7	Andrew Kelly		Vet (50-59)	Somerset Road Club	01:01:26		1st Vet (50-59)
8	Scott Huish		Senior	Minehead Cycling Club	01:04:26	~	1st Road Bike
9	James Burrows		Vet (40-49)	Exeter Wheelers CC	01:04:32	~	
10	Rebecca Cornwell	w	Senior	Taw Velo CC	01:04:34	~	1st Lady
11	Doug Parker		Vet (50-59)	Sid Valley CC	01:04:35		
12	Robert Wakefield		Vet (40-49)	Propello	01:04:52	~	
13	Chris Scawn		Vet (60)	Plymouth Corinthian CC	01:04:55		1st Vet (60+)
14	Matt Hannon		Vet (40-49)	Wellington Wheelers CC	01:05:38	~	, ,
15	Jamie Kingston		Vet (40-49)	Scuderia RT	01:05:45		
16	Owen Messenger		Vet (40-49)	NOPINZ	01:05:53	~	
17	Stewart Henderson		Vet (60)	Taw Velo CC	01:06:35	~	
18	James Greenaway		Senior	Exeter Wheelers CC	01:06:50		
19	Fin Mead		Juvenile	Propello	01:06:52	~	1st Juvenile
20	Marvin Laing		Vet (40-49)	City Cycle Couriers RT	01:07:10		
21	Clementina Davies	W	Vet (40-49)	Yeovil Cycling Club	01:07:22		2nd Lady
22	Mike Southway		Vet (50-59)	Wellington Wheelers CC	01:07:29	~	
23	Anja Roeding	W	Senior	Exeter Wheelers CC	01:07:34		3rd Lady
24	David Sawyer		Vet (50-59)	Wolsey RC	01:07:37		
25	Steve Kirby		Vet (40-49)	City Cycle Couriers RT	01:07:54		
26	Adam Gazeley		Vet (50-59)	Taw Velo CC	01:07:59		
27	Mike Rose		Vet (60)	Exeter Wheelers CC	01:09:11		
28	Adrian Clode		Vet (50-59)	Revo Racing	01:09:12	~	
29	Simon Morgan		Vet (40-49)	Revo Racing	01:10:16	~	
30	Gary Webber		Vet (50-59)	Taw Velo CC	01:11:21	~	
31	Roxane Heaton	W	Senior	Somerset Road Club	01:12:12		
32	Alex Lemon		Vet (40-49)	Tavistock Wheelers CC	01:13:13	~	
33	Nichola Rorke	W	Vet (40-49)	Exeter Wheelers CC	01:18:11		
34	Maxine Webber	W	Vet (40-49)	Taw Velo CC	01:26:11	~	1st Road Bike, Lady
	Richard Babbage		Vet (40-49)	Mid Devon CC	DNF		
	Hannah Rainger	W	Juvenile	Propello	DNS APOL		
	Rob Barrow		Vet (40-49)	Exeter Wheelers CC	DNS APOL		
	Chris Fishleigh		Senior	Team DCP	DNS APOL		
	Sean Heaton		Vet (40-49)	RNRMCA	DNS		
	Ian Cullen		Vet (40-49)	Mid Devon CC	DNS		