



Swindon Road Club & Swindon Wheelers Promoting

The WTTA Hardriders Spring Hilly TT

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials Under their rules and regulations

Event Secretary:

Mr Chris Broad-Drake, 28 Moredon Park, Swindon, SN2 2LX

Tel 01793 651684 Mobile 07855 406547

Email: ceebeedee.cbd@gmail.com

Start Timekeeper – Malcolm Grainger Finish Timekeepers – Peter Rogers

Team Prize

Charles Coleman	Rogue Racing	01:15:04	£10
Harry Woodman	Rogue Racing	01:21:51	£10
James Coleman	Rogue Racing	01:11:14	£10
	Overall Time	03:48:09	

4st O II	Ealis Millain a an	Mala Olida Manta alian	04:07:04	COO
1 st Overall	Felix Wilkinson	Velo Club Montpelier	01:07:31	£30
2 nd	Max Stedman	HuntBikeWheels.com	01:08:02	£20
3 rd	Robert Grover	Bradford-on-Avon Cycling Club	01:10:10	£15
4th	James Coleman	Rogue Racing	01:11:14	£10
1 st V40-49	Rich Hunt	Army Cycling	01:10:21	£25
2 nd V40-49	Tony Chapman	Frome & District Wheelers	01:11:32	£15
3 rd V40-49	Peter Garnett	Swindon RC	01:17:07	£10
1st V50-59	Simon Coles	Northover VT/Rudy Project/SCS	01:11:42	£25
2 nd V50-59	Luke Smith	Bristol South CC	01:14:17	£20
3 rd V50-59	Alan Spurden	Chelmer CC	01:14:45	£15
st V60+	Chris Broad-Drake	Swindon RC	01:22:10	£20
nd V60+	John Sirett	Dursley Road Club	01:24:13	£15

1st Lady	Chanel Mason	Storey Racing	01:19:15	£20
2 nd Lady	Christina Murray	Army Cycling	01:19:51	£15

Official times will be posted on the CTT website in due course

I would also like to thank all the marshals/helpers/supporters and the timekeeping officials without whom our sport would not survive

I would also like to thank all the riders for making this event a great success once again.

And a final thanks to the weather Gods for smiling on us once again (dry, not too cold and they decided they could turn the wind machine down a tad!!!)

WELL DONE ALL

And we hope to see you again next season