Lovelo 50 Mile TT Official Result & Prize Sheet

Thanks go to Gordon Hart of Icknield RC for Time Keeping, Ben Stowe of Hemel Hempstead CC, Vicki Standen of Born to Bike, Bethany Harrison & Jennie Tillott of Lovelo Squadra Donne, Mark Powell of MP Cycle Coaching for Marshalling and Davey Jones for Photographs. Without these people events wouldn't go ahead.

The event saw the women's course record fall twice first by Emily Robertson (NoPinz), and finally by Liz Powell (Drag2Zero)

Prizes:

1st Male: Matt Smith - £30 & Promotional Art Print

2nd Male: Ross Clarke - £20

3rd Male: Peter Lawrence -£10

 1^{st} Female: Liz Powell - £30 & Promotional Art Print

2nd Female: Emily Robertson - £20

3rd Female: Rosamund Bradbury - £10

Team Prize: TMG Horizon - £10 per Rider – Ross Clarke, Steve Clarke, Tony May Fastest Road Bike: Rosamund Bradbury - £30

The Following Prizes are subject to **1 Rider**, **1 Prize Rule** (Highest Result/Highest Prize Value):

1st Novice Male: Jamie Bishop - £20

1st Novice Female: Sam Toon - £20

1st Senior Male: Alex Bradley - £10

1st Senior Female: Kimberley Pickett - £10

1st Veteran Male: Adam Bidwell - £10

1st Veteran Female: Judy Reid - £10

 1^{st} Junior Female – Donated £10 to CRY

 1^{st} Junior Male – Donated £10 to CRY

Best Performance against Spin Data Time Prediction Female: Su-Anne Bullock

Best Performance against Spin Data Time Prediction Male: Philip Warbey

If you have yet to collect/receive your prize, you have 4 options, 1) Paypal (preferred option) 2) Cheque (If I have a chequebook still) 3) BACS 4) Donate the winnings with the CRY donation for the Junior prizes, please contact the organiser on <u>clarke3439@hotmail.com</u> with your preference. Winners, please also add an address for the postage of your Artwork.

Thankyou all for coming, and I hope you all enjoyed yourself, and we look forward to seeing you at our hill climb on the 14th September 2019 at Bison Hill.



Overall Result

Matt Smith – Drag2Zero – Photo Credit: Davey Jones

Lovelo 2nd Annual 50 Mile TT

50 Mile II				
Matthew	Smith	01:40:46	1	
Ross	Clarke	01:42:03	2	
Peter	Lawrence	01:46:36	3	
Adam	Bidwell	01:47:04	4	
Alex	Bradley	01:47:38	5	
John	Lucock	01:48:41	6	
John	Lacey	01:52:17	7	
Luke	Danckert	01:52:34	8	
lain	Boardman	01:53:15	9	
Daniel	Ryan	01:54:12	10	
Tim	Phillips	01:54:16	11	
Liz	Powell	01:55:21	12	
Jamie	Bishop	01:55:46	13	
Emily	Robertson	01:56:11	14	
Mark	White	01:56:19	15	
Andrew	Halliday	01:57:19	16	
Michael	Martin	01:59:54	17	
James	Taylor	02:00:13	18	
Alex	Papadopoulos	02:00:34	19	
Lee	Heron	02:01:54	20	
Andy	Wickham	02:02:00	21	
Richard	Howes	02:02:05	22	
John	Dowling	02:02:32	23	
Paul	Molesworth	02:02:51	24	
Neal	Marrin	02:03:37	25	
Toby	Maloy	02:03:37	26	
Peter	Richards	02:03:41	27	
Tony	May	02:04:16	28	
Steve	Clarke	02:04:35	29	
Neil	Allonby	02:05:37	30	
Jon	Friend	02:07:02	31	
Rosamund	Bradbury	02:07:48	32	
Sam	Toon	02:08:19	33	
Nick	Hickman	02:08:28	34	
Mike	Kirby	02:09:07	35	
Nigel	Croxford	02:12:10	36	
Richard	Moule	02:13:20	37	
Kimberley	Pickett	02:13:48	38	
Alastair	Burgwin	02:16:11	39	
Matt	Price	02:17:03	40	
Philip	Worbey	02:18:12	41	
Ruth	Stapleton	02:19:42	42	
	Stupicton			
Judy	Reid	02:20:01	43	

Neil	Bacon	02:22:39	45
Su-anne	Bullock	02:25:49	46
Joanna	Spragg	02:27:04	47
Victoria	Mee	02:27:16	48
Yiannis	Gopoulos	02:30:05	49
Matt	Prince	02:31:16	50
Alice	Dawkins	02:34:39	51

Women's Result



Liz Powell – Drag2Zero – Photo Credit: Davey Jones

Liz	Powell	01:55:21	1
Emily	Robertson	01:56:11	2
Rosamund	Bradbury	02:07:48	3
Sam	Toon	02:08:19	4
Kimberley	Pickett	02:13:48	5
Ruth	Stapleton	02:19:42	6
Judy	Reid	02:20:01	7
Su-anne	Bullock	02:25:49	8
Joanna	Spragg	02:27:04	9
Victoria	Mee	02:27:16	10
Alice	Dawkins	02:34:39	11

	1		
Jamie	Bishop	01:55:46	1
Michael	Martin	01:59:54	2
James	Taylor	02:00:13	3
Alex	Papadopoulos	02:00:34	4
Paul	Molesworth	02:02:51	5
Тоby	Maloy	02:03:37	6
Peter	Richards	02:03:41	7
Sam	Toon	02:08:19	8
Kimberley	Pickett	02:13:48	9
Alastair	Burgwin	02:16:11	10
Simon	Bowller	02:20:25	11
Neil	Bacon	02:22:39	12
Su-anne	Bullock	02:25:49	13
Victoria	Mee	02:27:16	14
Yiannis	Gopoulos	02:30:05	15
Matt	Prince	02:31:16	16
Alice	Dawkins	02:34:39	17

Novice Result

Senior Result

Ross	Clarke	01:42:03	1
Alex	Bradley	01:47:38	2
Luke	Danckert	01:52:34	3
Daniel	Ryan	01:54:12	4
Emily	Robertson	01:56:11	5
James	Taylor	02:00:13	6
Alex	Papadopoulos	02:00:34	7
Toby	Maloy	02:03:37	8
Rosamund	Bradbury	02:07:48	9
Sam	Toon	02:08:19	10
Kimberley	Pickett	02:13:48	11
Alastair	Burgwin	02:16:11	12
Ruth	Stapleton	02:19:42	13
Yiannis	Gopoulos	02:30:05	14
Alice	Dawkins	02:34:39	15

Veteran's Result

Matthew	Smith	01:40:46	1	
Peter	Lawrence	01:46:36	2	
Adam	Bidwell	01:47:04	3	
John	Lucock	01:47:04	4	
John		01:52:17	5	
lain	Lacey Boardman	01:52:17	6	
			7	
Tim	Phillips	01:54:16	-	
Liz	Powell	01:55:21	8	
Jamie	Bishop	01:55:46	9	
Mark	White	01:56:19	10	
Andrew	Halliday	01:57:19	11	
Michael	Martin	01:59:54	12	
Lee	Heron	02:01:54	13	
Andy	Wickham	02:02:00	14	
Richard	Howes	02:02:05	15	
John	Dowling	02:02:32	16	
Paul	Molesworth	02:02:51	17	
Neal	Marrin	02:03:37	18	
Peter	Richards	02:03:41	19	
Tony	May	02:04:16	20	
Steve	Clarke	02:04:35	21	
Neil	Allonby	02:05:37	22	
Jon	Friend	02:07:02	23	
Nick	Hickman	02:08:28	24	
Mike	Kirby	02:09:07	25	
Nigel	Croxford	02:12:10	26	
Richard	Moule	02:13:20	27	
Matt	Price	02:17:03	28	
Philip	Worbey	02:18:12	29	
Judy	Reid	02:20:01	30	
Simon	Bowller	02:20:25	31	
Neil	Bacon	02:22:39	32	
Su-anne	Bullock	02:25:49	33	
Joanna	Spragg	02:27:04	34	
Victoria	Mee	02:27:16	35	
Matt	Prince	02:31:16	36	

Spin Data Prediction Comparison's – Actual Time vs Predicted & Actual Position Vs Predicted

Jamie	Bishop	01:55:46	13	02:01:24	29th	16	00:05:38
Neal	Marrin	02:03:37	25	02:05:41	40th	15	00:02:04
Peter	Richards	02:03:41	27	02:07:36	42nd	15	00:03:55
Su-anne	Bullock	02:25:49	46	02:31:28	59th	13	00:05:39
Judy	Reid	02:20:01	43	02:27:45	55th	12	00:07:44
Paul	Molesworth	02:02:51	24	02:03:19	36th	12	00:00:28
Sam	Toon	02:08:19	33	02:12:48	45th	12	00:04:29
Kimberley	Pickett	02:13:48	38	02:15:37	49th	11	00:01:49
Alastair	Burgwin	02:16:11	39	02:17:57	50th	11	00:01:46
Philip	Worbey	02:18:12	41	02:24:09	52nd	11	00:05:57
Ruth	Stapleton	02:19:42	42	02:24:14	53rd	11	00:04:32
Richard	Howes	02:02:05	22	02:02:19	32nd	10	00:00:14
Nigel	Croxford	02:12:10	36	02:13:55	46th	10	00:01:45
Emily	Robertson	01:56:11	14	01:58:53	23rd	9	00:02:42
Victoria	Mee	02:27:16	48	02:30:04	57th	9	00:02:48
Mike	Kirby	02:09:07	35	02:08:31	44th	9	00:00:36
Matt	Price	02:17:03	40	02:15:33	48th	8	00:01:30
Joanna	Spragg	02:27:04	47	02:26:41	54th	7	00:00:23
Lee	Heron	02:01:54	20	02:00:17	27th	7	00:01:37
Nick	Hickman	02:08:28	34	02:06:47	41st	7	00:01:41
Simon	Bowller	02:20:25	44	02:19:29	51st	7	00:00:56
Liz	Powell	01:55:21	12	01:55:55	18th	6	00:00:34
Steve	Clarke	02:04:35	29	02:02:52	35th	6	00:01:43
Rosamund	Bradbury	02:07:48	32	02:04:12	38th	6	00:03:36
Richard	Moule	02:13:20	37	02:07:53	43rd	6	00:05:27
Daniel	Ryan	01:54:12	10	01:54:46	15th	5	00:00:34
John	Lacey	01:52:17	7	01:51:41	11th	4	00:00:36
Mark	White	01:56:19	15	01:56:09	19th	4	00:00:10
Peter	Lawrence	01:46:36	3	01:47:24	6th	3	00:00:48
Michael	Martin	01:59:54	17	01:57:10		3	00:02:44
Andy	Wickham	02:02:00	21	01:58:57		3	00:03:03
Tony	May	02:04:16	28	02:01:45	31st	3	00:02:31
John	Lucock	01:48:41	6	01:46:18		2	00:02:23
Neil	Bacon	02:22:39	45	02:14:05		2	00:08:34
Luke	Danckert	01:52:34	8	01:51:27		1	00:01:07
Andrew	Halliday	01:57:19	16	01:55:45		1	00:01:34
Matthew	Smith	01:40:46	1	01:40:33		0	00:00:13
Ross	Clarke	01:42:03	2	01:44:54		0	00:02:51
Alex	Bradley	01:47:38	5			0	00:00:48
Тоby	Maloy	02:03:37	26	01:59:38		0	00:03:59
Neil	Allonby	02:05:37	30	02:01:25		0	00:04:12
Adam	Bidwell	01:47:04	4	01:45:03		-1	00:02:01
lain	Boardman	01:53:15	9	01:49:55		-1	00:03:20
Tim	Phillips	01:54:16	11	01:51:36		-1	00:02:40
John	Dowling	02:02:32	23	01:58:39		-1	00:03:53
Jon	Friend	02:07:02	31	02:00:47		-3	00:06:15
James	Taylor	02:00:13	18	01:54:24	13th	-5	00:05:49