Westbury Wheelers – RESULTS SHEET WTTA Hardriders Hilly Time Trial

Sunday 12th May 2019 at 10am

For and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

Event secretaries: Grace and Adrian Shephard Timekeeper: Paul Arayan

34 24	James Tony Roy	Coleman	Rogue Racing	m	E0.EE	4
24		Chanman			58:55	1
	Rov	Chapman	Frome & D Wheelers	m	59:13	2
		Carless	Swindon Road Club	m	1:02:48	3
31	Luke	Smith	Bristol South CC	m	1:02:53	4
28 F	Frankie	Whitwell	Bradford on Avon CC	m	1:03:24	5
19	Jerry	Rayner	Westbury Wheelers	m	1:03:26	6
30	James	Fritchley	Westbury Wheelers	m	1:04:49	7
6	Nick	Bunyard	Westbury Wheelers	m	1:05:02	8
26	Leigh	Pinchen	Northover VT/Rudy/SCS	m	1:05:22	9
22	Chris	Broad-Drake	Swindon Road Club	m	1:06:21	10
23	Mike	Gibbons	Chippenham & D W	m	1:06:40	11
8	Harry	Woodman	Rogue Racing	m	1:06:42	12
2	Lauren	Johnstone	Avid Sport	f	1:06:43	13
27 、	Joanne	Jago	Performance Cycles CC	f	1:07:23	14
32	Paul	Winchcombe	Chippenham & D W	m	1:09:36	15
1 A	Anthony	Sprules	Frome and D Wheelers	m	1:10:11	16
21	Chris	Lowe	Swindon Road Club	m	1:11:07	17
29	Matt	Robinson	Westbury Wheelers	m	1:11:28	18
17 F	Richard	Emery	Severn Road Club	m	1:12:49	19
14	Alec	Johnson	Westbury Wheelers	m	1:14:25	20
18 (Graham	Smith	Severn Road Club	m	1:17:40	21
16 S	Stephen	Clark	Westbury Wheelers	m	1:18:33	22
4	Simon	Lingard	Velo Club Walcot	m	1:21:48	23
9	Helen	Kuhlman	Avid Sport	f	1:21:57	24
11 k	Kathryn	Butt	Westbury Wheelers	f	1:24:58	25
10 N	Matthieu	Carroll	Westbury Wheelers	m	1:33:26	26
113	Peter	Rogers	Team for 2000 / KALAS	m	1:41:20	27
3	Vic	Gregory	Westbury Wheelers	m	dns	
12 C	Charlotte	Fisher	Swindon Wheelers	f	dns	
15	Steve	Harding	Velo Club Walcot	m	dns	
5	Craige	Goodson	Swindon Wheelers	m	dns	
20	Arran	Armstrong	Velo Club Walcot	m	dns	
33	James	Goward	Farnborough & Camberley	m	dns	
7	Laura	Rayner	Westbury Wheelers	f	dns	

Prizes

Female: 1st Lauren Johnstone £30 2nd Joanne Jago £20 3rd Helen Kuhlman £10 Male: 1st James Coleman £30 2nd Tony Chapman £20 3rd Roy Carless £10

1st male team of three: Westbury Wheelers (James Fritchley, Jerry Rayner and Nick Bunyard) £10 each

There were no female teams of three

Veteran females: 40+ Helen Kuhlman, 50+ Kathryn Butt £10 each (no rider 60+)

Veteran males: 40+ Tony Chapman, 50+ Roy Carless, 60+ Chris Broad-Drake £10 each

Under 18: Male Harry Woodman £10

Female: no riders