#### Open 10 Mile Time Trial - Results Saturday 11th May 2019 Course U7b

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations



Paul Arayan

Event secretary: David Cullen

29 Apsley Road Clifton Bristol

BS8 2SN

Tel: 07464 410774



Thanks to all those who entered and rode the event, and congratulations to all the prize winners, I hope you enjoyed the day. Many thanks to all the volunteers I've listed below who helped put the event on and made it run so smoothly - I hope I haven't missed anyone. Extra special thanks to Alice Thomson for all of her help and time in helping to set up the signage on the course as well as support on the day.

Timekeepers: Paul Arayan and Andy Greatwood

Pusher-off: Roger Pearcy

Sign on and results: Andy Legge and Luke Smith

Turn marshalls: Barry Angel, Tim Murphy and Steve Cummings - and many thanks for also collecting the signage afterwards

Cakes: Mary-jane Hutchinson and Karen Borek

Teas and coffees: Kim Smale, Karen Borek and Nick Borek

Club secretary: Tim Barnes, thanks for printing out the documents too

I would also like to congratulate Megan Dickerson on lowering her own course record to 21:52, and Megan, Joanna Knight and Alice Thomson for setting a new club team record at 10 miles!

Best of luck to everyone for the rest of the season and hope to see you back next year!

Open 10 Mile Time Trial - Results Saturday 11th May 2019 Course U7b

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations



Prize winners					
1st Man	£25 Matt Burden 73 Degrees/Westside Coaching		73 Degrees/Westside Coaching	20m 42s	
2nd Man	£20	Phil Stonelake	Bristol Road Club	21m 4s	
3rd Man	£15	Robert Borek	Bristol South Cycling Club	21m 13s	
1st Man road bike	£15	Dan Pons	Braydon CC	22m 45s	
1st Woman	£25	Meg Dickerson	Bristol South Cycling Club	21m 52s	
2nd Woman £20		Freya Richardson	Portsmouth North End CC	24m 51s	
3rd Woman £15		Jo Knight	Bristol South Cycling Club	25m 1s	
1st Woman £15 road bike		Mary-jane Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club	30m 11s	
1st V4	£15	Andrew Metherell	Salt and Sham Cycle Club	22m 50s	
1st V5	£15	Mark Bradley	Bristol South Cycling Club	22m 6s	
1st V6+	£15	Christopher Davis	Giant CC Halo Films	22m 50s	
Team	£10 each	Robert Borek Mark Hudson Megan Dickerson	Bristol South Cycling Club	21m 13s 21m 28s 21m 52s	

Open 10 Mile Time Trial - Results Saturday 11th May 2019 Course U7b Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Tria

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations



#### **Tandem**

	Name	Club	Cat.	Time	Prizes
1	Nick Hill and Mitchell Hill	Webbs 1903	Т	00:23:00	

#### Individual

	Name	Club	Cat.	Time	Prizes
1	Matt Burden	73 Degrees Bicycles, WestSide Coaching rt	V4	00:20:42	1st M
2	Phil Stonelake	Bristol Road Club	V4	00:21:04	2nd M
3	Robert Borek	Bristol South Cycling Club	S	00:21:13	3rd M, Team
4	Mark Hudson	Bristol South Cycling Club	S	00:21:28	Team
5	Euan Taylor	Salt and Sham Cycle Club	J	00:21:42	
6	Matt Boulton	Minuteman CC	S	00:21:49	
7	Megan Dickerson	Bristol South Cycling Club	W	00:21:52	1st W, Team
8	Mark Bradley	Bristol South Cycling Club	V5	00:22:06	1st V5
9	Carlo Toledo	Gloucester City Cycling Club	V5	00:22:32	
10	Dan Pons	Blaydon CC	S	00:22:45	1st M Road
11	Andrew Metherell	Salt and Sham Cycle Club	V4	00:22:50	1st V4
12	Christopher Davis	Giant CC Halo Films	V6	00:22:50	1st V6
13	Christopher Britten	Sodbury Cycle Sport	V4	00:23:34	
14	Thomas Southey	Bristol South Cycling Club	S	00:23:35	
15	Vincent Douglas	Gloucester City Cycling Club	V4	00:23:53	
16	Martin Wiltshire	Somer Valley Cycling Club	V4	00:24:04	
17	Thomas Hall	Bristol South Cycling Club	S	00:24:18	
18	Ian Mountjoy	Bristol South Cycling Club	V5	00:24:18	
19	Adrian Rowley	Gloucester City Cycling Club	V5	00:24:21	
20	Gary Harvey	Dursley Road Club	V5	00:24:26	
21	Ashley Dunn	Velo Club Bristol	V4	00:24:38	
22	Steve Wiltshire	Somer Valley Cycling Club	V4	00:24:49	

Open 10 Mile Time Trial - Results Saturday 11th May 2019 Course U7b

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations



	Name	Club	Cat.	Time	Prizes
23	Freya Richardson	Portsmouth North End CC	WJ	00:24:51	2nd W
24	Andy Kelly	Bristol South Cycling Club	V5	00:24:52	
25	Joanna Knight	Bristol South Cycling Club	W	00:25:01	3rd W
26	Chris Truman	Velo Club Bristol	V4	00:25:21	
27	Jim Tickner	Velo Club Bristol	V5	00:25:48	
28	Robin Fox	Dursley Road Club	V6	00:25:48	
29	Paul Rogoll	Salt and Sham Cycle Club	V6	00:25:50	
30	Roger Taylor	Frome and District Wheelers	V7	00:26:01	
31	Alice Thomson	Bristol South Cycling Club	W	00:26:16	
32	Rosey Mushens	Velo Club St Raphael	W	00:26:18	
33	Robert Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club	V6	00:26:41	
34	John Pinfold	Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	V6	00:27:36	
35	Andy Morgan	PDQ Cycle Coaching	V5	00:28:21	
36	Simon Davis	VTTA (Midlands)	V4	00:28:46	
37	Mary-jane Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club	W	00:30:11	1st W Road
38	Dan Morgan	Gloucester City Cycling Club	S	00:30:37	
39	Peter Rogers	Team Tor 2000   KALAS	V6	00:31:26	
40	Bob Brabbins	Somerset Road Club	V7	00:31:51	
	Alastair Mcchesney	Bath Cycling Club	V5	DNS	
	Jonathan Bevan	Bristol Road Club	V5	DNS	
	Matthew Norris	Sodbury Cycle Sport	S	DNS (a)	
	Steven Macdonald	Bristol South Cycling Club	V4	DNS (a)	