Bristol South Cycling Club

Solo 25 Mile Time Trial Course U17 Sunday 31st March 2019 First rider 09:35am



www.bristolsouthcc.co.uk

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

Event Secretary

Luke Smith 37 Stafford Road, St Werburghs, Bristol, BS2 9UR

Mob: 07428817818

Email: <u>luketsmith.68@gmail.com</u>

Timekeepers

Paul Arayan **Andy Greatwood**

Helpers: Roger Pearcy, Dave Braidley, Rob Hutchinson, Steve MacDonald, Russ Day, Katherine Brand, Steve Fay, Sayaka Smith

Prizes

(One prize per rider except team prize)

Category	Prize	Name	
1st Overall	£25 + Charles Glenister Trophy for 1 year	Nick Livermore	
2nd Overall	£15	Robert Grover	
3rd Overall	£10	Josh Griffiths	
1st Female	£25 + Arthur Justin Cup for 1 year	Megan Dickerson	
2nd Female	£15	Corinne Clark	
3 rd Female	£10	Joanne Jago	
1 st Juv	£15	n/a	
1 st Esp	£15	Jacob Sargent (one prize rule)	
1 st V4	£15	Tony Chapman	
2 nd V4	£10	lan Lindsay	
1 st V5	£15	Steven Cottington	
2 nd V5	£10	Simon Coles	
1 st V6 + V7	£15	Chris Broad-Drake	
2 nd V6 + V7	£10	Gerry McGarr	
1 st Team of 3	£10 Each	Bristol South Cycling Club	
		Nick Livermore	
		Megan Dickerson	
		Andrew Legge	

Results

Pos.	No.	Name	Club	Gender	Cat	Time
1	60	Nick Livermore	Bristol South Cycling Club	Male	S	00:56:06
2	31	Robert Grover	Bradford-on-Avon Cycling Club	Male	S	00:56:38
3	50	Josh Griffiths	Bikestrong-KTM	Male	Esp	00:57:23
4	40	Tony Chapman	Frome and District Wheelers	Male	V4	00:58:20
5	41	Jacob Sargent	Bristol Road Club	Male	Esp	00:58:35
6	24	James Coleman	Rogue Racing	Male	S	00:58:42
7	30	Steven Cottington	Bath Cycling Club	Male	V5	00:59:23
8	51	lan Lindsay	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA	Male	V4	01:00:33
9	55	Simon Coles	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	Male	V5	01:00:36
10	42	Megan Dickerson	Bristol South Cycling Club	Female	S	01:01:32
11	18	Andrew Legge	Bristol South Cycling Club	Male	V4	01:01:40
12	53	Andrew Turner	Bristol South Cycling Club	Male	S	01:01:58
13	16	Charles Coleman	Rogue Racing	Male	S	01:02:01
14	10	Peter Garnett	Swindon Road Club	Male	V4	01:02:44
15	25	Mark Bradley	Bristol South Cycling Club	Male	V5	01:02:46
16	33	Charles Thibault	Velo Club Walcot	Male	S	01:03:01
17	58	Arran Armstrong	Velo Club Walcot	Male	V4	01:03:06
18	47	Jerry Rayner	Westbury Wheelers	Male	V4	01:03:15
19	15	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club	Male	V5	01:03:23
20	17	Roy Carless	Swindon Road Club	Male	V5	01:03:32
21	38	Corinne Clark	Team Swindon Cycles	Female	S	01:04:52
22	21	Jamie Richardson Paige	Chippenham & District Wheelers	Male	S	01:04:56
23	45	Simon Cox	Chippenham & District Wheelers	Male	V4	01:05:27
24	46	Nigel Vuagniaux	Bath Cycling Club	Male	V5	01:05:30
25	43	Chris Broad-drake	Swindon Road Club	Male	V6	01:05:51
26	29	Bob Foxwell	1st Chard Wheelers	Male	S	01:06:07
27	7	Mark Evans	Chippenham & District Wheelers	Male	V5	01:06:25
28	56	Joanne Jago	Performance Cycles CC	Female	S	01:06:34
29	48	lan Mountjoy	Bristol South Cycling Club	Male	V5	01:07:12
30	8	Matt Reynolds	Sodbury Cycle Sport	Male	V5	01:07:51
30	11	Gerry Mcgarr	Gloucester City Cycling Club	Male	V6	01:07:51
32	52	Mike Gibbons	Chippenham & District Wheelers	Male	V5	01:07:57
33	36	Paul Freegard	Chippenham & District Wheelers	Male	V6	01:09:11
34	32	Digby Rusling	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	Male	V4	01:09:19
35	6	Alice Thomson	Bristol South Cycling Club	Female	S	01:10:18
36	14	Steve Harding	Velo Club Walcot	Male	V4	01:10:29
37	59	Alec Johnson	Westbury Wheelers	Male	S	01:12:42
38	57	Chris Lowe	Swindon Road Club	Male	V6	01:12:46
39	34	Robbie Richardson	Chippenham & District Wheelers	Male	V5	01:13:25
40	27	Joanna Knight	Bristol South Cycling Club	Female	V5	01:14:07
41	28	Graham Smith	Severn Road Club	Male	V5	01:15:55
42	20	Michael1 Murkin	Swindon Road Club	Male	V7	01:16:05
43	44	Mary-jane Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club	Female	V6	01:21:12
44	19	Charlotte Fisher	Swindon Wheelers	Female	V4	01:29:06
	37	Harry Woodman	Rogue Racing	Male	J	DNF
	12	Alastair Mcchesney	Bath Cycling Club	Male	V5	DNS (a)
	13	Rebekah Nash	University of Bristol Cycling Club (UOBCC)	Female	Esp	DNS (a)
	22	Russell Boon	Avonlea/Treasure RT	Male	V5	DNS (a)
	23	Louise Georgi	Giant CC Halo Films	Female	V5	DNS (a)

35	Pfeiffer Georgi	Liv CC Halo Cycles	Female	Esp	DNS (a)
39	Peter Rogers	Team Tor 2000 KALAS	Male	V6	DNS (a)
54	Richard Emery	Severn Road Club	Male	V5	DNS (a)
5	Euan Taylor	Salt and Sham Cycle Club	Male	J	DNS
9	Anne-marie Bowring	Cambridge University CC	Female	Esp	DNS
26	Leigh Pinchen	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	Male	V4	DNS
49	Steven Barber	VTTA West Group	Male	V5	DNS