











NORTH HAMPSHIRE ROAD CLUB.

North Hampshire Road Club 18 Miles Time Trial.

For and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations.

30th March 2019

Results

Event Secretary:

Phill Marsden, 27 St Anne Gardens, Basingstoke, Hants, RG24 9QE tel 0778099189

Email: Phillmarsden@gmail.com

Timekeepers:

Don Ashton, Farnborough & Camberley, Maggie Smith, North Hants Road Club

Headquarters:

North Waltham Primary School Church Road North Waltham Basingstoke RG25 2BL





Thanks very much to all the competitors, timekeepers, officials and helpers for making the event a success on Saturday.

A full list of prize winners is shown below and a full list of results attached.

Prizes

TT – Overall

1st Overall - £40 Cheque – James Boyman, Hoops Velo – 38:25

2nd Overall - £35 Cheque – Liam Maybank, Twickenham CC, 38:57

3rd Overall - £25 Cheque – **Ryan Davies, AS Test Team, 39:58**

TT – Vets on Standard

1st £30 Cheque - Liam Maybank, Twickenham CC, 01:02:00

2nd £20 Cheque – Chris Holmes, Twickenham CC, -00:30:00

3rd £10 Cheque – Philip Watts, North Hampshire RC, - 02:41:00

Ladies

1st Overall - £25 Cheque – Victoria Miller, Brighton Mitre CC, 53:21

Road Bikes

1st Overall - £10 cash - Nik Burrell, Andover Wheelers, 47:57













Results

	First		Catagomi	Club	VET Standard		VET Standard	Distance					
bib	name	Last name	Category	Club	(15 mile)	Result	+/- Result	miles	position	dns	dnsa	dnf	dq
33	James	Boyman	Senior	Hoops Velo	,	38:25:00		18 miles	1				
32	Liam	Maybank	Veteran	Twickenham CC	39:59:00	38:57:00	01:02:00	18 miles	2				
31	Ryan	Davies	Senior	AS Test Team		39:58:00		18 miles	3				
28	Chris	Holmes	Veteran	Twickenham CC	39:37:00	40:17:00	- 00:30:00	18 miles	4				
30	Matthew	Buckley	Senior	Andover Wheelers		40:40:00		18 miles	5				
19	John	Cooke	Senior	Pure Motion Cycling Club		42:01:00		18 miles	6				
29	Mitchell	Webber	Senior	Andover Wheelers		43:16:00		18 miles	7				
27	Philip	Watts	Veteran	North Hampshire RC	41:33:00	44:14:00	- 02:41:00	18 miles	8				
15	Richard	Llewellyn	Veteran	Imperial Racing Team	39:52:00	45:04:00	-05:12:00	18 miles	9				
25	Ragnar	Laan	Veteran	Twickenham CC	39:22:00	45:18:00	-05:56:00	18 miles	10				
14	Stuart	Gourley	Senior	Radeon-Cycology RT		45:39:00		18 miles	11				
17	Andrew	Payne	Veteran	Maidenhead & District CC	41:24:00	45:43:00	-04:19:00	18 miles	12				
11	Sam	Cooper	Senior	Sotonia CC		45:50:00		18 miles	13				
26	Richard	Moore	Veteran	Velo Club Godalming & Haslemere	40:05:00	46:06:00	-06:01:00	18 miles	14				
16	Simon	West	Veteran	Andover Wheelers	39:52:00	46:31:00	-06:39:00	18 miles	15				
24	Barry	Eeles	Veteran	North Hampshire RC	40:39:00	47:05:00	- 06:26:00	18 miles	16				
12	Conor	Boyle	Veteran	Woking Cycle Club	39:59:00	47:07:00	-07:08:00	18 miles	17				
13	Nik	Burrell	Veteran	Andover Wheelers	39:52:00	47:37:00	-07:45:00	18 miles	18				















22	Pete	Harris	Veteran	Andover Wheelers	40:32:00	47:40:00	-07:08:00	18 miles	19				
10	Toby	Leyland	Veteran	Velo Club Venta	39:52:00	47:53:00	-08:01:00	18 miles	20				
9	Gavin	Draper	Veteran	North Hampshire RC	39:45:00	48:20:00	-08:35:00	18 miles	21				
8	John	Beer	Veteran	Kingston Phoenix RC	43:13:00	52:39:00	-09:26:00	18 miles	22				
6	Victoria	Miller	Senior	Brighton Mitre CC		53:21:00		18 miles	23				
3	Tom	Pemberton	Senior	New Malden Velo		N/A		18 miles			х		
4	Rosamund	Bradbury	Senior	Sigma Sports		N/A		18 miles			х		
7	Andrew	Grant	Veteran	Chelmer CC		N/A		18 miles		Х			
18	Antony	Bee	Veteran	Wigmore CC	40:53:00	0		18 miles				х	
20	Michael	Naulls	Veteran	Velo Club Venta		N/A		18 miles			х		
21	William	Sawyer	Veteran	Andover Wheelers		N/A		18 miles			Х		
23	Dean	Kirkwood	Veteran	Kingston Wheelers CC		N/A		18 miles			Х		