

LEA VALLEY CYCLING CLUB RESULTS

Frank Truman Memorial 25mile Solo & 2Up TTT

Sunday 10th March 2019 Course E1/25b

Congratulations to the winners:

Oliver Stockwell Men's Solo TT
Caroline Soubayroux Women's Solo TT
Sebastian Dickson + Rob Walker 2Up TTT

Thank you to all those who made it happen....

Sean Kerrigan Finish timekeeper Ian Taylor Start timekeeper Emma Ferguson Assistant timekeeper

Alan Hedges Turn check marshal Finish number checkers Karl Bunyan Jerry Mahon

Phil Green Signing on and off **Lee Lavery** Results board

Pushers off **George Kemp John Summerhayes**

Marshals

Mihai Fluieras, Callum Knights, Phil Laing, Ryan Sarsfield, Mark Sheldrake, Rob Smart and Simon Wakinshaw







Event Secretary: Carolyn Upson 22 Colworth Road, London E11 1HY ilponderoda@ntlworld.com 07899 788012

LEA VALLEY CC AWARDS

Men's Solo Time Trial

1st Oliver Stockwell £50

2nd Daniel Northover £40

3rd Jack Kellam £30

4th Toby Antippas £20

5th Toby Cowell £10

Women's Solo Time Trial

1st Caroline Soubayroux £50

2nd Carrie Bedingfield £40

2Up Team Time Trial

1st Sebastian Dickson + Rob Walker £25 each

2nd Felix Barker + John Mulvey £20 each

Dick Murphy Memorial Trophy

awarded to the fastest London East District team of three Cambridge University CC: Jack Kellam, Toby Antippas and Toby Cowell Incorporating
Comet Cycling Club
Crescent Wheelers C.C
University Cycling Club



Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations

VeloPark Tuesday 10s

10 x 10 Mile Time Trial Series

Lee Valley VeloPark

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London E20 3EL

May 7th to July 16th 2019

11th week is for fun: 2up, tandems, solos and prize presentations

Tuesday Evenings 19:00
HELMETS ARE COMPULSORY. NO HELMET, NO RIDE!!

Event Secretary: Joe Mumford 17 Callis Road, London E17 8PN joseph.mumford@virginmedia.com 020 8509 3768





