

'THE CHESTER ROAD CLUB PEARSON FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT HILLY 14'

14 MILE CIRCUIT TIME TRIAL SATURDAY 23rd February 2019 FROM 14.00 Hrs COURSE D14-2

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

TIMEKEEPERS: G.Robinson and A.Wrenn

Prize values sponsored by **AUDLEM CYCLESPORT**

AUDLEM CYCLESPOR 16 THE SQUARE AUDLEM CHESHIRE CW3 0AD 01270 811333

MEN: $1^{st} \pm 30$ $2^{nd} \pm 25$ $3^{rd} \pm 20$ $4^{th} \pm 15$ Team of 3 ± 10 each **WOMEN:** $1^{st} \pm 30$ $2^{nd} \pm 25$ $3^{rd} \pm 20$ $4^{th} \pm 15$

VETERANS ON TARGET TIMES: 1st £20 2nd £15 3rd £10

JUNIOR/JUVENILE: 1st £20 2nd £15 3rd £10

COURSE DETAILS

Start A534 opposite entrance to Broxton picnic site, left at island, A41 NORTH to Hatton Heath, left into Platts Lane to Bruera, left to Aldford to join B 5130 (CAUTION! ONCOMING TRAFFIC FROM THE RIGHT)

Continue through Aldford and Churton.

Turn left into Sibbersfield Lane to junction A534, left through Barton and Clutton to finish 25 metres before the picnic site entrance – distance 14 miles.

THE COURSE IS NOT FLAT!!

NOTES

- 1 Body numbers will be issued at event HQ, Broxton picnic site on A41 between Chester and Whitchurch where riders MUST sign on
- 2 All riders are asked to exercise extreme care particularly at left hand turns and ride as near to the left as possible
- 3 Vehicles must be parked off the road and away from the start and finish points. There is ample parking at the picnic site which is also open to the public. A condition of use is that we minimise any inconvenience to other users
- 4 After passing the finish all riders are to continue to the picnic area where their times will be posted. No information will be given to riders at the start line.
- 5 Observers will be present around the course
- 6 RIDERS MUST SIGN OFF ON RETURN TO EVENT HQ

EVENT SECRETARY: Geoff Chaplin, 339 Parkgate Road, Chester CH1 4BE

CATEGORIES

- J Junior rider
- W Lady rider
- M Male rider under 40
- V Veteran male rider over 40

				<u>Veteran</u>	
<u>No</u>	Name	Club	<u>Cat</u>	<u>Target</u> <u>Time</u>	<u>T-O-S</u>
1	Tim Williams	Chester RC	V	39-04	14.01
2	Peter Norman	Wrexham RC	V	47-15	14.02
3	Tim Erasmus	Rhyl CC	V	39-04	14.03
4	Richard Elmitt	Wrexham RC	V	38-30	14.04
5	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	V	43-36	14.05
6	Nic Wright	Rhyl CC	V	40-13	14.06
7	Tanya Samuels	Wrexham RC	W		14.07
8	Derek Black	Wigan Wheelers	V	43-17	14.08
9	Harry Cowley	Chester RC	V	43-55	14.09
10	Jill Wilkinson	Chester RC	W		14.10
11	Max Jones	Birkenhead North End	J		14.11
12	Milly Deer	Total Tri	W		14.12
13	Gino Trasatti	North Shropshire Wheelers	V		14.13
14	Nicola Collins	Wrexham RC	W		14.14
15	Kevin Larmer	Port Sunlight Wheelers	V	36-50	14.15
16	Carolyn Hume	Stockport Tri	W		14.16
17	Stuart Laurie	Wrexham RC	V	38-30	14.17
18	Louise Tobias	Chester RC	W		14.18
19	Paul Robertshaw	Chester RC	М		14.19
20	Phil Ellison	Thatto Cycles	V	35-00	14.20
21	Mark Benson	Chester RC	М		14.21
22	Bridgit Night	Frodsham Wheelers	W		14.22
23	Ben Beachell	Rhos-on-Sea CC	V	37-23	14.23
24	Sue Ellis	Chester RC	W		14.24
25	Andrew Tibbett	Chester RC	M		14.25
26	Sarah Illidge	Frodsham Wheelers	W	40.04	14.26
27	Bruce Selby	Oswestry Paragon	V	40-31	14.27
28	Phil Dobbing	Birkenhead Victoria CC	V	37-07	14.28
29	lan Carson	Oswestry Paragon	V	42-58	14.29
30	Simon Law	Klin Cut Apparel	V	38-47 25.45	14.30
31	C Lawson	Chester RC Wrexham RC	V	35-15	14.31
32	Peter Everett Tim Rex	North Shropshire Wheelers	M V	36-34	14.32
33 34	Chris Lawson	•	V	30-34 38-13	14.33 14.34
34 35	Chris Mann	Graham Weigh RT Velotik RT	v M	30-13	14.34 14.35
36	Jeff Mace	Chester RC	V	38-47	14.35
37	Jay Haddley	Chester RC	M	30-47	14.30
38	Stephen Armstrong	Chester RC	V	39-21	14.38
39	Des Jump	Port Sunlight Wheelers	M	55-21	14.39
40	David Williams	Velotik RT	M		14.40
41	Phil Hill	Chester RC	V	39-04	14.41
42	Dave Cuthill	North Wirral Velo	Ň	00 04	14.42
43	Martin Sturge	Graham Weigh RT	V	38-13	14.43
44	Richard Ashcroft	Ruthin CC	V	35-31	14.44
45	Mike Brooker	Chester RC	Ň		14.45
46	Keith Jones	BIKMO	V	36-02	14.46
47	Brian Woods	Chester RC	v	36-44	14.47
48	Alan Old	Port Sunlight Wheelers	V	40-49	14.48
49	Gareth Brookes	North Shropshire Wheelers	V	37-56	14.49
50	Toby Williams	Velotik RT	M		14.50

No	Nama	Club	Cat	<u>Veteran</u> <u>Target</u>	TOS
<u>No</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Club</u>	<u>Cat</u>	<u>Time</u>	<u>T-O-S</u>
51	Tom Garbett	Total Tri	М		14.51
52	Andrew Newey	Ribble Valley	М		14.52
53	Tomas Hales	Wrekinsport	М		14.53
54	Paul Cubbins	Mersey Tri	V	36-02	14.54
55	Steve Aston	Wrexham RC	V	35-31	14.55
56	Malcolm Horner	Warrington CC	V	39-04	14.56
57	Paul Modern	Chester RC	V	36-18	14.57
58	James Neale	North Shropshire Wheelers	М		14.58
59	Andy Langan	Chester RC	V	35-47	14.59
60	Graham Kemp	Team Bottrill	V	35-00	15.00
61	lan Cook	Chester RC	М		15.01
62	Gareth Sanger	Velotik RT	V	35-47	15.02
63	Dylan Roberts	Wrexham Tri Club	М		15.03
64	Peter Stanley	Port Sunlight Wheelers	V	41-25	15.04
65	Robin Hennessey	North Wirral Velo	Μ		15.05
66	Mark Jones	Wrexham RC	V	35-47	15.06
67	Michael Stanley	North Wirral Velo	V	39-38	15.07
68	Karl Southern	Chester RC	Μ		15.08
69	Chris Hanson Jones	Frodsham Wheelers	V	37-40	15.09
70	Tom Brazier	Synergy RT	М		15.10
71	Luke Vallance	Wrexham RC	М		15.11
72	Neil Jones	Port Sunlight Wheelers	V	37-40	15.12
73	Dave Newton	Chester RC	V	40-31	15.13
74	Andy Large	Chester RC	V	39-21	15.14
75	Matthew Davies	Holohan RT	М		15.15
76	Andrew Clarke	North Shropshire Wheelers	V	40-13	15.16
77	Joe Robson	Chester RC	V	36-34	15.17
78	Tony Perrin	Stone Wheelers	V	39-38	15.18
79	Graham Peel	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	М		15.19
80	Michael Hill	Chester RC	М		15.20
81	Steve Hall	Thatto Cycles	М		15.21
82					15.22
83					15.23
84					15.24
85					15.25
86					15.26
87					15.27
88					15.28
89					15.29
90					15.30