



www.klincutapparel.com

Open 10 Mile Time Trial

"Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations"

Saturday 15th September 2018

Course: K10/10

OFFICIAL RESULTS SHEET

Prize List

Fastest Open Men & Fastest Open Women

First place £40 cash + £25 voucher

Second place £ 25 cash + £20 voucher

Third place £ 20 cash + £15 voucher

Fourth place £10 cash + £ 10 voucher

Fastest Team of 3 £60 cash + £15 Voucher each

Fastest in each age categories (Male / Female)
£15 cash / voucher whichever applies*

Age groups: 17 and below, 18-39, 40-44, 45-49, 50-54, 55-59, 60-64, 65-69, 70-74, 75+

Tandem

*Cash prizes to be awarded to categories with a minimum of 3 eligible competitors, otherwise voucher prize will be awarded instead in categories with less than 3 eligible competitors

Prizes sponsored by:



dmtex are proud sponsors of AG2R La Mondiale & St. Michel-Auber93

Vouchers can be redeemed on $\underline{www.klincutapparel.com}$, the official distributors of dmtex products in the United Kingdom

WOMEN'S OPEN

WOMEN					
1	Liz	Powell	DRAG2ZERO	44	21:44
2	Susan	Semple	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	52	24:17
3	Rebecca	Mason	Coventry Road Club	32	24:40
4	Helen	Talbot	Welland Valley CC	42	24:55
5	Arja	Scarsbrook	Bush Healthcare CRT	70	25:45
6	Eleanor	Jones	Velo Club St Raphael	35	25:56
7	Cath	Fenn	Coventry Road Club	47	26:03
8	Hannah	Randall	Stafford RC	36	27:54
9	Hannah	Noel	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	36	29:35

TANDEM

TANDEM					
1	Dave	Overton	Coventry Road Club	51	0:25:18
1	Rae	Arnold	Rugby Triathlon Club	41	0:25:18

MEN'S OPEN

MEN					
1	David	Kiernan	Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	45	20:17
2	George	Goodwin	Rugby Triathlon Club	22	20:21
3	Craig	Mckee	Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	37	20:28
4	Jack	O'neill	Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	23	20:30
5	Jon	Simpkins	DRAG2ZERO	47	21:00
6	Dave	Elliott	Rugby Racing Cycling Club	41	21:11
7	Greg	Brookes	Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	38	21:19
7	Tim	Hood	Team Bottrill / Vanguard	57	21:19
9	Jon	Howard	Team Echelon	49	21:20
10	lain	Mclaughlin	Royal Leamington Spa Cycling Club	36	21:29
11	Simon	Law	Team Klincutapparel.com	53	21:30
11	George	Thorne	Beacon Roads CC	27	21:30
13	Steve	Biddulph	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	43	21:31
14	Ed	Tarelli	Race Hub	46	21:34
15	Nick	Green	Stratford Cycling Club	52	21:39
16	David	Schofield-newton	LeisureLakesBikes.com	56	21:42
17	Michael	Wills	Lutterworth Cycle Centre Racing Team	59	21:49
18	Stu	Hammond	Team Backstedt Bike Performance	51	21:55
18	Darren	Kitchener	Coventry Road Club	48	21:55
20	Paul	Guest	Worcester St. Johns CC	48	21:58
21	Colin	Parkinson	South Western Road Club/Evans Cycles	56	22:04
22	Glen	Knight	KISS Racing Team (KRT)	40	22:05
23	Edward	Priddy	Solihull CC	59	22:07

24	Gregg	Kinsell	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	57	22:08
25	Alastair	Semple	Stafford RC	51	22:19
26	Sean	Sleigh	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	45	22:25
27	Martin	Osman	CC Giro	44	22:28
28	Ed	Watson	Ratae RC	43	22:32
29	James	Perkins	Race Hub	41	22:36
30	Clark	Pitcher	Royal Leamington Spa Cycling Club	45	22:39
31	Stuart	Quick	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	43	22:47
32	Richard	Howes	Coventry Road Club	58	22:48
33	Andy	Craig	Rugby Racing Cycling Club	47	23:01
33	Daniel	Reidenbach	Ratae RC	44	23:01
35	Mike	Anslow	Stourbridge Velo	41	23:04
36	Gary	Smith	Coventry Road Club	50	23:07
37	Simon	Inman	OVB	45	23:14
38	Paul	Welsby	DRAG2ZERO	51	23:15
39	Steve	Mountford	Solihull CC	57	23:29
40	Chris	Sprott	Leicester Forest CC	42	23:33
41	Mathew	Mitchell	Stratford Cycling Club	31	23:45
42	Mark	Warren	KISS Racing Team (KRT)	49	23:48
43	Chris	Spray	Ratae RC	52	23:56
44	lan	Manders	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	41	24:09
45	Barrie	Whittaker	Lyme Racing Club	61	24:10
46	Euan	Tebbutt	Cambridge University CC	19	24:12
47	Steven	Rogers	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	56	24:16
48	Steve	Poultney	Coventry Road Club	46	24:23
49	Robert	Hoyle	Coventry Road Club	51	24:25
50	Martin	Orrill	Rugby Racing Cycling Club	59	24:27
51	John	Bourton	Bicester Millennium CC	65	24:28
52	Robert	Smith	365veloRacingClub	47	24:37
53	Steve	Bottomley	Coventry Road Club	51	24:43
54	Michael	Deacy	Coventry Road Club	59	24:49
55	Melvyn	Lewis	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	59	24:53
55	John	Mclaren	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	39	24:53
55	Adrian	Tasker	Stafford RC	59	24:53
58	Olly	Gould	Coventry Road Club	44	25:08
59	Christopher	Huxley	Stratford Cycling Club	56	25:11
60	Rob	Wilson	Leamington C & AC	47	25:20
61	Michael	Boddice	Successcycling.co.uk	46	25:29
62	Vincent	Jenkins	LeisureLakesBikes.com	78	25:45
62	Steven	Noel	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	49	25:45
64	John	Grumbley	Coventry Road Club	74	25:48
65	Ethan	Tebbutt	Coalville Whs	17	25:52
66	James	Lees	VTTA (Midlands)	49	26:05
67	Mark	Pharaoh	Coventry Triathletes	54	26:06
68	Bob	Awcock	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	74	26:16
69	David	Fear	South Pennine RC	71	26:21
70	Steven	Robinson	Coalville Whs	61	26:36

71	David	Manship	Leicester Forest CC	60	26:36
72	Graham	Read	VeloElite RC	59	26:57
73	lain	Tebbutt	Coalville Whs	51	27:06
74	Derek	Churchard	EvoVelo Racing	62	27:36
75	Nigel	Gleeson	VTTA (Merseyside)	62	27:47
76	Stephen	Lloyd	VTTA (Midlands)	74	28:53
77	Graeme	Church	Team Milton Keynes	52	29:20
78	Kenneth	Stevens	South Pennine RC	88	30:18
79	Mick	Gray	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	83	33:10
80	Robert	Lane	Leamington C & AC	74	33:13
81	Stewart	Ball	Successcycling.co.uk	45	37:54

Fastest Team - Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann

Fastest Junior - Ethan Tebbutt

Fastest 18-39 Male - George Goodwin

Fastest 18-39 Female - Rebecca Mason

Fastest 40-44 Male - Dave Elliot

Fastest 40-44 Female - Liz Powell

Fastest 45-49 Male - David Kiernan

Fastest 45-49 Female - Cath Fenn

Fastest 50-54 Male - Simon Law

Fastest 50-54 Female - Susan Semple

Fastest 55-59 Male - Tim Hood

Fastest 55-59 Female - April Lewis

Fastest 60-64 Male - Barrie Whittaker

Fastest 65-69 Male - John Bourton

Fastest 70-74 Male - John Grumbley

Fastest 70-74 Female - Arja Scarsbrook

Fastest 75+ Male - Vincent Jenkins

DNFs - April Lewis, Nigel Jones, Matthew Miller, Oliver Billing, Paul Robbins, Paul Mulready

DNS(A)s - Michael Johnston, Paul Erskine, Baden Green, Anthony Hayman, Rod J Weston, Myles Johnston, Peter Rogers, Dawn Hayman, Malcolm Timmis, David Kimberley, Peter Bell, Michael Harborne

DNSs - Gavin Booth

Event photos by Alex Law from http://www.alexlawphotography.org can be found here https://www.flickr.com/photos/153322339@N03/sets/72157701408278955/

Some photos by Alan Kitching can be found on

https://www.flickr.com/photos/95643654@N05/sets/72157671292661367



Thank you to Coventry Road Club for their support as well as lending us equipment and signs for this event. We'd also like to thank the timekeepers Barry (Coventry Cycling Club) and Laurie (Rugby Racing Cycling Club), and all the marshals and volunteers for giving up their Saturday afternoon in order to keep this event running safely and smoothly.

This is our first ever event promotion, please do not hesitate to leave some comments or feedback if anything could be improved, or if something was done right / good practice.