GS Metro Open HC Results

Event Held Sunday 16th September 2018 on the MH11 course - held "For and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules & Regulations"

Event Secretary - Ben Lane, 1 high Ridge View, Prudhoe NE42 6JB

CTT approved Timekeepers – Sharon Dyson, Frances Schulz, Peter Schulz

Thanks to everyone at GS Metro who helped run the event, timekeepers and riders. Thanks to Helen Greer and the Feathers Inn for making everyone so welcome.

Thanks to additional prizes of a PIE to each Male and Female overall winner from Jack Earl Club Handicap prize from Micky Mallen Sports Massage

Prizes Awarded:-

	1	2	3
Overall	£25	£15	£10
Ladies	£25	£15	£10
Fastest Team of 3	£30		
Male V40	£10		
Male V50	£10		
Male V60	£10		
Lady V40	£10		
Junior Boy	£10		
Junior Girl	£10		
Juvenile	£10		

Sports Club Handicap Massage

Overall - T Prentice GS Metro, C Atkinson Muckle CC, J Johnson Barnesbury CC

Ladies – F Burnie GS Metro, A Prior Liv CC Halo H Farran Boompods EDCO NRG

Team – Muckle CC – C Atkinson, A Richardson, L Cuthbertson

V40 G Wardale South Shields Velo

V50 C Atkinson Muckle CC (passed on to 2nd V50 – N Wilkinson Cestria CC)

V60 T Guy Sunderland Clarion CC

LV40 S Wilkinson (Cestria CC)

Jnr Boy T Prentice GS Metro

Jnr Girl A Prior Liv Halo

Juvenile Max Lutz-atkinson Ribble Pro Cycling

Club Hcp F Burnie

Full Results follow

position	firstname	lastname	gender	club	time
1	Thomas	Prentice	Male	GS Metro	04:27.3
2	Colin	Atkinson	Male	Muckle Cycle Club	04:29.4
3	Jamie	Johnson	Male	Barnesbury CC	04:30.4
4	Andy	Richardson	Male	Muckle Cycle Club	04:41.2
5	Jonathan	Bayley	Male	Reifen Racing	04:43.4
6	Ross	Walton	Male	GS Metro	04:45.1
7	Graeme	Wardale	Male	South Shields Velo Cycling Club	04:52.5
8	Mark	Robertson	Male	Army Cycling Union	04:52.9
9	Lee	Cuthbertson	Male	Muckle Cycle Club	04:57.8
10	Charles	Bayley	Male	Gosforth RC	04:58.5
11	Craig	Hodgson	Male	Muckle Cycle Club	04:58.3
12	Fiona	Burnie	Female	GS Metro	04:59.4
13	Ben	Walker	Male	Muckle Cycle Club	05:06.6
14	Dan	Pons	Male	Blaydon CC	05:09.3
15	Graeme	Kirton	Male	South Shields Velo Cycling Club	05:15.7
16	Simon	Walker	Male	Muckle Cycle Club	05:15.4
17	Ellis	Mccoy	Male	GS Metro	05:18.7
18	Neil	Wilkinson	Male	Cestria C.C.	05:18.9
19	Michael	Todd	Male	Derwentside CC	05:22.6
20	Paul	Hague	Male	Gosforth RC	05:22.9
21	Adam	Greenwood	Male	Muckle Cycle Club	05:22.2
22	Brendan	Mcmillan	Male	Tyne & Wear Fire & Rescue Service CC	05:24.2
23	James	Corfield	Male	GS Metro	05:25.0
24	Andrew	Hall	Male	GS Metro	05:26.8
25	Neil	Scott	Male	Muckle Cycle Club	05:31.4
26	Cameron	Turner	Male	Malton Whs	05:32.5
27	Ben	Wilkinson	Male	Muckle Cycle Club	05:32.7
28	Max	Lutz-atkinson	Male	Ribble Pro Cycling	05:34.4
29	Christopher	Beaty	Male	Allen Valley Velo	05:36.3
30	David	Nearney	Male	South Shields Velo Cycling Club	05:40.7
31	Chris	Mather	Male	Derwentside CC	05:41.8
32	Craig	Berry	Male	GS Metro	05:41.8
33	Alana	Prior	Female	Liv CC Halo Cycles	05:41.2
34	Hannah	Farran	Female	Boompods EDCO NRG	05:45.7
	Mark	Herbert	Male	Derwentside CC	05:51.0
	Sarah	Wilkinson		Cestria C.C.	05:57.3
	Tom	Guy	Male	Sunderland Clarion	06:08.7
	Stephen	Pattison	Male	Muckle Cycle Club	06:13.7
	Rachel	Galler	Female		06:14.2
	Jen	Mcmahon		Muckle Cycle Club	06:31.7
	Angela	Mcgurk	Female	,	06:49.5
	Stan	Allan	Male	GS Metro	07:51.1
43	Frank	Devlin	Male	South Shields Velo Cycling Club	07:58.3
	Helen	Parkin		Muckle Cycle Club	DNS APOL
	Philip	Green	Male	GS Metro	DNS APOL
	Danny	Grieves	Male	GS Metro	DNS APOL