# Saracen RC Open 10 Mile Time Trial

04/08/2018 - K33/10D

## **Results and Prizes**



----- Established 1949 -----

#### **PRIZES**

The following prizes were awarded:

#### **LADIES**

1<sup>st</sup> – Susan Semple - Born to Bike - 23:46

2<sup>nd</sup> – Janet Birkmyre -Torq Performance - 24:01

3<sup>rd</sup> - Jo Wilkie - Ride 24/7 - 24:06

4<sup>th</sup> – Annabel Prow - Notts Clarion CC - 24:20

5<sup>th</sup> – Laura Walker - Team Botterill - 25:09

### **GENTLEMEN**

1<sup>st</sup> - David Mead - Lutterworth CC - 19:48

2<sup>nd</sup> – John Lucock - Born to Bike - 20:20

3<sup>rd</sup> - Scott Walker - Team Botterill - 20:46

4<sup>th</sup> – Jonathan Howard - Team Echelon 20:50

5<sup>th</sup> – Robert Gibbons - Team Klincut - 20:56

#### **AGE GROUPS**

40+ - Paul Guest - Worcester St Johns - 21:30

50+ - Simon Law - Team Klincutapparell - 21:08

60+ -Richard Coleman - Stourbridge Velo - 23:10

70+ - Wayne Hughes - Hinckley CRC - 24:04

#### **TEAM**

Team Botterill - Laura Walker (25:09), Scott Walker (20:46) and Matthew Miller (22:22)

Saracen RC would like congratulate all of the prize winners and riders for taking part. We hope you enjoyed the event!

Saracen RC would like to thank all of the marshals and helpers for helping to make this event possible.

Thank you all for coming.