

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations on Wednesday July 5th 2017 at 7.01pm

East District Cycling Association Championship 15 mile Time Trial

Event Secretary: Alex Bailey, 50 The Street, Rockland All saints, Norfolk, NR17 1TP

Tel: 01953 488233 Mob: 07876680192 email: alex@alexbaileyphotography.com

Timekeepers: Heather Saunders, Stephen Penney, Heidi & Val Hester.

Course Records B15/1 (Revised June 2007) Attleborough-Browick. Men Matthew Smith 28.27 Women Anna Dearing – 34.49, Tandem Glenn Taylor/Mark Arnold – 26.53 Trike Gavin Hinxman 33.41

<u>Awards</u>

Scratch

DRAG2ZERO	28.27	£20
Team Velovelocity	29.35	£15
Team Velovelocity	29.38	£10
		£15
Cambridge C.C.	+10.43	£10
Cambridge C.C.	+9.51	£5
Southend Wheelers	24.14	£15
Willesden C.C.	25.58	£7.50
Kings Lynn C.C	25.58	£7.50
Born to Bike	33.41	£20
Pedal Power Cycles	33.48	£15
Amersham Road CC	36.02	£10
3T Racing	30.19	£10 each
_		
Mildenhall C.C	43.03	£10.00
	Team Velovelocity Team Velovelocity Cambridge C.C. Cambridge C.C. Cambridge C.C. Southend Wheelers Willesden C.C. Kings Lynn C.C Born to Bike Pedal Power Cycles Amersham Road CC 3T Racing	Team Velovelocity29.35 29.38Cambridge C.C.+11.10 +10.43 Cambridge C.C.+11.40 +10.43 +9.51Southend Wheelers Willesden C.C.24.14 25.58 Kings Lynn C.CBorn to Bike Pedal Power Cycles Amersham Road CC33.41 36.023T Racing30.19

Team – Team VeloVelocity – Matthew Senter / Ben Stancombe / Daniel Bloy- 1.29.04

EDCA circuit awards as appropriate.

