



'Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations'

Results Sheet for the Islington CC 10 Mile Time Trial held on Saturday 21 July 2018 on course F15E/10

Prize Winners

Solo Men							
1 st	Harry Tanfield	Cleveland Wheelers CC	19:37	30.59 MPH	£100		
2 nd	Geir Robinson	Regents Park Rouleurs	20:22	29.46 MPH	£60		
3 rd	Luke Clarke	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	20:41	29.01 MPH	£30		
Solo Women							
1 st	Sophie Lankford	Cardiff Ajax CC	22:48	26.32 MPH	£100		
2 nd	Gemma Johnson	Beacon Roads CC	23:46	25.25 MPH	£60		
3 rd	Sophie Lee	Newmarket Cycling & Triathlon Club	26:05	23.00 MPH	£30		

Timekeepers M Bannister A Lacey

Event Secretary: Tony Padgett

19B Prospero Road London N19 3QX 07801 904846 tonypadgett1@gmail.com

Islington Cycling Club wishes to thank all the volunteers and competitors for making the event a great success.







Full Results

Pos	Name	M/F	Club	Time	Speed (MPH)
1	Harry Tanfield	Male	Cleveland Wheelers CC	19:37	30.59
2	Geir Robinson	Male	Regents Park Rouleurs	20:22	29.46
3	Luke Clarke	Male	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	20:41	29.01
4	John Lucock	Male	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	20:49	28.82
5	Ryan Morley	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	20:52	28.75
6	lan Guilor	Male	Mapperley CC	21:11	28.32
7	James Gelsthorpe	Male	Velo-One Cycling Team (Staples Vegetables/Neil Palmer Electrical)	21:16	28.21
8	Tim Beaven	Male	Bicester Millennium CC	21:26	27.99
9	Karl Willis	Male	Herts Rouleurs Racing Club	21:52	27.44
10	Andy Court	Male	Bicester Millennium CC	22:23	26.81
11	Antoine Magaud	Male	Islington Cycling Club	22:28	26.71
12	Simon Pitchford	Male	Fenland Clarion CC	22:29	26.69
13	Michael Bennett	Male	Bicester Millennium CC	22:34	26.59
14 (1)	Sophie Lankford	Female	Cardiff Ajax CC	22:48	26.32
15	Stan Nwaka	Male	Verulam CC	22:58	26.13
16	Trevor Hook	Male	Team Milton Keynes	23:15	25.81
17	Kevin Stokes	Male	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	23:26	25.61
18	Graham Martin	Male	A5 Rangers CC	23:30	25.53
19	Adrian Cox	Male	Team Milton Keynes	23:31	25.52
20	Andrew Payne	Male	Maidenhead & District CC	23:32	25.50
21	Robert Saunders	Male	North Bucks RC	23:42	25.32
22 (2)	Gemma Johnson	Female	Beacon Roads CC	23:46	25.25
23	Neil Wood	Male	Dig Deep Coaching	23:50	25.18
24	Nick Sexton	Male	Islington Cycling Club	23:50	25.18
25	Roger Porter	Male	Verulam CC	23:53	25.13
26	Steve Peck	Male	Ely & District CC/B&T Motor Repairs	24:01	24.98
27	Steve Clarke	Male	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	24:03	24.95
28	Derek Ricketts	Male	Ely & District CC/B&T Motor Repairs	24:09	24.85
29	Alan Crane	Male	Chronos RT	24:10	24.83
30	John Iszatt	Male	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	24:18	24.70
31	lan Markham	Male	Chronos RT	24:19	24.67
32	Gerrard Rafferty	Male	Bonito Squadra Corse	24:20	24.66
33	Philip Skinner	Male	Welwyn Whs	24:23	24.61
34	Tony Flynn	Male	Willesden CC	24:36	24.39
35	Will Shepherd	Male	Ely & District CC/B&T Motor Repairs	24:45	24.24
36	Wayne Hughes	Male	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	24:46	24.23
37	Hans Nilsson	Male	London Phoenix CC	24:55	24.08
38	Sinclair Easton	Male	CC London	25:02	23.97
39	Neil Warby	Male	Leighton Buzzard Triathlon Club	25:09	23.86
40	Matthew Passenger	Male	Echelon Cycling	25:12	23.81
41	David Creese	Male	Chronos RT	25:16	23.75



Pos	Name	M/F	Club	Time	Speed (MPH)
42	Andrew Bright	Male	Chronos RT	25:19	23.70
43	James Johnson	Male	Welwyn Whs	25:22	23.66
44	Richard Moule	Male	Bossard Whs	25:24	23.63
45	Peter Cookson	Male	Willesden CC	25:27	23.58
46 (3)	Sophie Lee	Female	Newmarket Cycling & Triathlon Club	26:05	23.00
47	David Rogers	Male	Hemel Hempstead CC	26:12	22.90
48	Peter Anstey	Male	Welwyn Whs	26:20	22.79
49	Paul Woodham	Male	Bossard Whs	26:21	22.77
50	Andrew Jones	Male	Rockingham Forest Whs	27:29	21.83
51 (4)	Gillian Reynolds	Female	Willesden CC	27:34	21.77
52 (5)	Stephanie Cousins	Female	North Bucks RC	27:37	21.73
53	Philip Bennett	Male	Audax UK	28:03	21.39
54	Trevor Parrish	Male	A5 Rangers CC	28:18	21.20
55 (6)	Alison Hinds	Female	Welwyn Whs	28:24	21.13
56	Andrew Porter	Male	Welwyn Whs	28:32	21.03
57	David Ledgerton	Male	Team Salesengine.co.uk	28:52	20.77
58 (7)	Gillian Morgan	Female	Westerley Cycling Club	28:59	20.70
59	Stephen Taylor	Male	Team Milton Keynes	29:13	20.54
60	Howard Ashmore	Male	Welwyn Whs	29:20	20.46
61 (8)	Allison Kaye	Female	Verulam CC	29:42	20.20
62	Graeme Church	Male	Team Milton Keynes	29:55	20.06
63	Fred Browning	Male	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	30:24	19.74
64	Terry Sykes	Male	Bedfordshire Road CC	32:25	18.51
DNF	Vicki Standen	Female	Police Sport UK CRT (PSUKCRT)		
DNF	Adrian Briers	Male	Chronos RT		
DNS	James Taylor	Male	Berkhamsted Cycling Club		
DNS	Matthew Saunders	Male	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook		
DNS	Matthew Miller	Male	Team Bottrill / Vanguard		
DNS	Adam Fisher	Male	Cambridge CC		
DNS	Stefan Hurst	Male	Charlotteville Cycling Club		
DNS	Jack Steel-jessop	Male	Flamme Rouge Cycling Team		
DNS	Vincent Jenkins	Male	LeisureLakesBikes.com		
DNS	Darren Powell	Male	TMG Horizon Cycling Team		
DNS	Kevin Haynes	Male	Finsbury Park CC		
DNS	James Vaughan	Male	JCA Equipe Velo		
DNS	Rob Young	Male	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook		
DNS	Michael Church	Male	Rockingham Forest Whs		