				1		
1st	100	Kirsty Smith	Team Swift	00:59:23	£25	
2nd	91 Lynn Hanson		Seacroft Whs	01:02:35	£15	
3rd	3rd 95 Louise Scupham		Team Jadan	01:02:51	£10	
Group A Priz	ewinn	ers				
1st	120	Keith Murray	DRAG2ZERO	00:49:39	£25	
2nd	110	Jonathan Wears	SSLL Racing Team	00:50:23	£15	
3rd	125	Richard Sharp	York Cycleworks	00:51:00	£10	
Group B Pria	tewinn	ers				
1st	61	Matt Moorhouse	Preston CC	00:52:35	£25	
2nd	121	Tim Humphries	Team Swift	00:54:48	£15	
3rd	6	Karl Caton	Elmsall Road Club	00:55:48	£10	
Group C Priz	ewinn	ers				
1st	112	Tim Wheeler	Selby CC	00:55:16	£25	
2nd	27	Ed Neilson	Vive Le Velo	00:56:00	£15	
3rd	12	Simon Gibbs	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:56:34	£10	
Group D Pri	zewinn	iers				
1st	58	Tony Grassby	Peak Road Club	00:56:45	£25	
2nd	13	Simon Ward	Scarborough Paragon CC	00:57:06	£15	
3rd	48	Dan Jay-Webster	Ilkley CC	00:58:28	£10	
Group E Priz	ewinn	ers	• •			
1st	49	lan Brown	Seacroft Whs	00:59:29	£25	
2nd	64	David Cookson	Preston CC	00:59:37		
3rd	54	Rich Banks	Calder Clarion	01:00:04	£10	
Best Improv	ement	is				
1st	49	lan Brown	Seacroft Whs	00:05:31	£25	
2nd	9	Andrew Lambe	Ilkley CC	00:04:04	£15	
Red	0/				£10	

X Seacroft Wheelers

Open 25 mile time trial Sunday 4th Sep 2016 Course V236/1 Solos, Tandems and Women's

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time trials under their Rules and Regulations

Event Secretary: Billy Goddard, 07747808116, billgoddard@hotmail.com

Timekeepers: Phil Hurt (YRC) George Barker (Pennine CC)

An overcast day for the riders with a headwind out and tailwind back. No course record this year but good rides from Kirsty Smith to take the Ladies event and Keith Murray to takes the Mens events on the day.

I would like to say a big thank you to all the members and friends of Seacroft Wheelers who helped in the running of this event. It could not have happened without their assistance.

Also thanks to everyone who rode and congratulations to anyone who got a new PB.

Best of luck for the remainder of the season.

Thanks again to the time-keepers, marshals, anyone else who helped out and of course the riders for making it another successful event.

Congratulations to all prize winners.

Unfortunaltiey next year is in doubt due to complaints about riders unrinating from home owners oppsite the HQ. If anyone saw any riders doing this please get in touch, if offenders are not identified the HQ will not be available for cycle event next year.

Billy

-		borough Paragon CC 00:03:23	±10 up	Time	Postion	Rider	Club	Group	Ti
	Keith Murray	DRAG2ZERO	A	00:49:39		Romeo Rosetti	Team Burn Machine	D	01:01:
2		SSLL Racing Team	A	00:50:23		Steve Hancock	Calder Clarion	E	01:01:
	Richard Sharp	York Cycleworks	A	00:51:00	69	Mark Haynes	Albarosa CC	D	01:01:
4	Mark Wolstenholme	Team Swift	А	00:52:18	70	David Lacy	Airedale Olympic	D	01:01:
5	Richard Dean	Team Swift	A	00:52:33	71	John Eric Potter	Bridlington CC	E	01:01
6	Matt Moorhouse	Preston CC	В	00:52:35		Paul Cre	Halifax Imperial Whs	F	01:01
7		Wetherby Whs	A	00:52:49		Greg Kershaw	Drighlington BC	- c	01:01
	Julian Ramsbottom	Pedal Pushers	A .	00:53:05		Dennis Potter	Adept Precision RT	D	01:01
			A					D	
9		SSLL Racing Team	A	00:53:06		Laurence Corbett	Richmond CC	С	01:01
10	Harry Walker	Team Swift	А	00:53:35	76	Thomas Brabbin	Halifax Imperial Whs	E	01:01
11	Pete Nixon	Seacroft Whs	А	00:54:01	77	Anthony Keyworth	Kiveton Park Cycling Club	D	01:02
12	Blaine Metcalf	Team Swift	А	00:54:03	78	nigel austin	Ilkley CC	С	01:02
	Michael Schofield	Clifton CC York	А	00:54:26		Paul Nicholls	VC 10	B	01:02
	Robin Brennan	Preston CC	^	00:54:38		Andrew Lambe	Ilkley CC	c c	01:02
			A .					L .	
15		Team Swift	A	00:54:41	81		Calder Clarion	D	01:03
	Tim Humphries	Team Swift	В	00:54:48		Ali Mahdi	East Bradford CC	E	01:03
17	Gray Walker	Richmond CC	A	00:55:03	83	Steven Woodrup	Yorkshire Road Club	D	01:03
18	Tim Wheeler	Selby CC	С	00:55:16	84	Paul Lee	Calder Clarion	E	01:03
19	Karl Caton	Elmsall Road Club	В	00:55:48	85	Allen Bell	Yorkshire Road Club	D	01:03
	Ed Neilson	Vive Le Velo	c	00:55:00		Stephen Broadley	Otley CC	F	01:04
	Adrian Stott	Jackpot Racing	В	00:56:00		Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	с С	01:04
								C	
	Stu Wood	Wetherby Whs	В	00:56:02		Andrew Vaughan	City RC (Hull)	L	01:05
	Nick Nettleton	Wilsons Wheels RT	В	00:56:07		Michael Cope	Kettering CC	E	01:05
24	Stewart pickard	Vive Le Velo	А	00:56:12	90	Gordon Aylesbury	Yorkshire Road Club	E	01:06
25	Simon Gibbs	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	С	00:56:34	91	Michael Cox	North Lancs RC	E	01:06
	Tony Grassby	Peak Road Club	D	00:56:45		John Baines	Yorkshire Road Club	F	01:06
	Richmond Denton	Parentini Test Team	В	00:56:46		John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	- c	01:10
			D A		33		Ravenstilorpe.cc	-	01.10
	David Evans	Team Echelon - Rotor	A	00:56:57		Non Starter/Non Finishers	1	1-	. .
	Simon Ward	Scarborough Paragon CC	D	00:57:06		lan Garbett	Holmfirth C C	D	0
30	Steve Burrows	Team Swift	В	00:57:12	DNS	Peter Yates	Otley CC	E	0
31	Roger Bromiley	Harrogate Nova CC	В	00:57:34	DNS	Matthew Enticknap	Malton Whs	В	0
32	Chris Harris	Holme Valley Whs	С	00:57:38	DNS	Steve Brown	TA (North East)	E	C
	David Uttley	HD Revolutions	В	00:57:49		Russell Marsden	Pendle Forest CC	C	0
	Steven Loraine	Team Swift	c	00:57:55		Steve Gelder	Team Swift	D	0
			c					-	
	Matthew Asquith	East Bradford CC	L	00:58:20		RICHARD HIGH	SSLL Racing Team	D	0
	Dan Jay-Webster	Ilkley CC	D	00:58:28		lan Galbraith	Drighlington BC	С	C
	Adam Cockroft	Albarosa CC	D	00:58:50	DNF	Andrew Noble	HD Revolutions	E	C
38	Nicholas Fairfield	City RC (Hull)	С	00:58:57	DNS	Mark Rowland	Selby CC	В	C
39	Paul Mapletoft	Kiveton Park Cycling Club	В	00:59:00	DNS	Andrew Callaghan	Calder Clarion	С	C
	Robert Grainger	Scarborough Paragon CC	C	00:59:06		Johnny Harrison	Adept Precision RT	A	0
41		Wakefield CC	В	00:59:07		Lee Speight	Pedalsport CC	^	0
								A	
	Andrew Coulbeck	Goole RCC	D	00:59:12		Glen Turnbull	Patron	В	C
	Robert Barnard	Team Cystic Fibrosis	D	00:59:15		Frank anderson	SVTTA	С	0
44	Stephen Scott	Elmsall Road Club	В	00:59:15	DNS	Sheldon Howcroft	Otley CC	E	[
45	Alasdair Bruce	Yorkshire Road Club	В	00:59:16	DNS	Sven Siddle	Selby CC	A	0
	Danny Sampson	Selby CC	С	00:59:19		David Robinson	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	С	0
	Paul Hickman	Malton Whs	C	00:59:22		Thomas Hughes	Leeds & Bradford Tri Club	Δ	0
	lan Brown	Seacroft Whs	c	00:59:22	DNS	Shaun Tyson	Adept Precision RT	A	
			С С					A C	
	David Cookson	Preston CC	E	00:59:37	DNS	CHARLES EDWARD (TED) Scurr	Hartlepool CC	E	0
	MARK Burtonshaw	Team Swift	С	00:59:41		Peter Barusevicus	Wheelbase Altura MGD	A	0
51	Walter Wilkinson	Harrogate Nova CC	В	00:59:50	DNS	Wayne Thorpe	Team Swift	В	0
52	Andy Shaw	Ravensthorpe CC	С	00:59:57	DNS	Tony Baxter	Withington Wheelers	D	0
	Matthew Cutler	Bronte Whs	В	01:00:01		Martin Turner	Holmfirth C C	D	0
	Rich Banks	Calder Clarion	F	01:00:04		Norman Griffin	Vive Le Velo	B	
			-						
	Anthony McNamara	Rockingham Cycling Club	D	01:00:04		Joel Wainman	SSLL Racing Team	A	
	David Staniland	Sheffrec CC	D	01:00:07		Mike Penrice	VTTA (Yorkshire)	т	0
	Garry Cockroft	Bronte Whs	D	01:00:18	DNS	Barbara Penrice	VTTA (Yorkshire)	Т	0
58	Tony Stott	VTTA (Yorkshire)	С	01:00:24		Women			
59		Hull Thursday RC	E	01:00:25	1	Kirsty Smith	Team Swift	L	00:59
	Oliver Wright	Common Lane Occasionals	В	01:00:25		Lynn Hanson	Seacroft Whs	-	01:02
			c .					1	01:02
	Peter Haigh	Nelson Whs CC		01:00:32		Louise Scupham	Team Jadan	L.	
	Richard Durham	Team Swift	C	01:00:39		Fiona Sharp	York Cycleworks	L	01:03
63	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	В	01:00:44	5	Joanne Burnett	VC Beverley	L	01:03
64	Mike McLeavy	City RC (Hull)	D	01:00:45	6	Maria Mulleady	Drighlington BC	L	01:03
65		Rutland Cycling Club	С	01:00:48		Nicky Green	Albarosa CC	L	01:05
		HD Revolutions	D	01:00:50		Hannah bayes	Scarborough Paragon CC	-	01:07