

EPSOM CC 25 Mile Time Trial

8th July 2018 at 07:30 H25/88 Course

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations

Organiser: Paul Deen End Unit B 299 Gander green lane Sutton Surrey SM3 9QE <u>paul@epsomcc.co.uk</u> Mobile 07850 235 408

We would like to thank our time keepers Donald Ashton & Maggie Smith and all the Epsom CC volunteers who gave up their time to make the event possible

Prizes

All prizes will be awarded on time. Individual awards will be presented scratch placings and age groups as shown below.

No rider can win more than one award except team of 3 prize.

Fastest Rider £40, Winner of The Ebbisham Trophy & invite to Epsom CC annual awards dinner Robert Drake, Addiscombe CC

2nd £20 Paul Haywood, Epsom CC

3rd £10 Tristan Davenne Newbury RC

Ladies:

1st £40 Melanie Wasley, Epsom CC

2nd £20 Pip Jenkins, Southborough & District Wheelers

Under 30	£20	Matthew Sim, Dorking CC
30-39	£20	Lenka Vackova, Rapha Cycling
40-49	£20	Andy Lack Paceline RT
50-59	£20	Spencer Kirkham, Worthing Excelsion
60 plus	£20	Chris Lord, Brighton Excelsior

Team of 3 riders £20 each rider. Paul Haywood, Melanie Wasley, Paul Thompsom, Epsom CC

Fastest 2 up Team £20 each rider Brett Davis & Robert Rollings, Lewes Wanders CC

SOLO TIME TRIAL RESULTS

POSITION	<u>NAME</u>	<u>SURNAME</u>	<u>GENDER</u>	<u>CLUB</u>	AGE	<u>TIME</u>
1	Robert	Drake	Male	Addiscombe CC	31	54:57:00
2	Paul	Haywood	Male	Epsom CC	43	55:01:00
3	Andy	Lack	Male	Paceline RT	49	56:00:00
4	Tristan	Davenne	Male	Newbury RC	43	57:27:00
5	Duncan	Emery	Male	Twickenham CC	45	57:29:00
6	Mark	Coombe	Male	Mid Devon CC	49	57:31:00
7	Matthew	Sim	Male	Dorking Cycling Club	21	58:18:00
7	Mel	Wasley	Female	Epsom CC	38	58:18:00
9	Mark	Gower	Male	South Downs Bikes / Casco Eu-	42	58:21:00
10	Chris	Lord	Male	Brighton Excelsior CC	65	58:26:00
11	Jonathan	Pontin	Male	Addiscombe CC	27	58:29:00
12	Pip	Jenkins	Female	Southborough & Dist. Whs	30	58:39:00
13	Spencer	Kirkham	Male	Worthing Excelsior CC	51	58:42:00
14	Philip	Watts	Male	North Hampshire RC	58	58:58:00
15	Paul	Thompson	Male	Epsom CC	52	59:02:00
16	Richard	Giles	Male	Serpentine Running Club	40	59:08:00
17	Trevor	Leeding	Male	Worthing Excelsior CC	52	59:19:00
18	Ben	Skelton	Male	London Dynamo	44	59:48:00
19	Martin	Booker	Male	Worthing Excelsior CC	50	01:00:14
20	Steve	Avery	Male	Bigfoot CC	59	01:00:19
21	Phil	Gall	Male	Epsom CC	48	01:01:31
22	Simon	Pontin	Male	Addiscombe CC	21	01:01:49
23	Rick	Hughes	Male	Worthing Excelsior CC	55	01:02:16
24	Mark	Thomas	Male	Bigfoot CC	55	01:03:25
25	Lenka	Vackova	Female	Rapha Cycling Club	32	01:03:43
26	Daniel	Arthur	Male	Epsom CC	51	01:03:56
27	David	French	Male	Weybridge Wheelers	45	01:04:08
28	Peter	Noble	Male	Epsom CC	51	01:04:47
29	Bryn	Reeves	Male	Horsham Cycling	51	01:04:57
30	Richard	Woodward	Male	East Grinstead CC	56	01:05:24
31	Graham	Morrison	Male	Newbury RC	45	01:05:56
32	Peter	Davies	Male	Brighton Mitre CC	61	01:06:08
33	Allison	Kaye	Female	Verulam CC	54	01:12:36
34	Reinet	Maas	Female	London Women's Racing CC	39	01:13:22
35	Emma	Naylor	Female	University of Bath Cycling Club	21	01:14:43

Katie	Crowe	Female	Dulwich Paragon CC	42	DNSA
Joshua	Thomas	Male	Epsom CC	18	DNSA
Maurice	Joseph	Male	Paceline RT	38	DNSA
Henrik	Persson	Male	Kingston Wheelers CC	34	DNSA
Barrie	Foster	Male	Anerley BC	69	DNF
David	Milne	Male	Bigfoot CC	41	DNF
Simon	Arnold	Male	Oxted Cycle Club	25	DNF
James	Thomas	Male	Epsom CC	49	DNF
Kate	Voller Browning	Female	Twickenham CC	26	DNS
Clive	Jackson	Male	Central Sussex CC	66	DNS
Adrian	Hoyle	Male	trainSharp	51	DNS
Daniel	Ryan	Male	North Road CC	34	DNS
lan	Bray	Male	Addiscombe CC	31	DNS
Philip	Burgin	Male	Newbury RC	65	DNS
Andrew	Giller	Male	Epsom CC	46	DNS

2 UP TIME TRIAL RESULTS

1 Brett Davis Lewes Wanderers CC Robert Rollings Lewes Wanderers CC S4:08:00 2 Stan Nwaka Verulam CC Michael Edmunds Verulam CC S8:33:00 3 Mark Jones GS Stella Ben Fielden GS Stella 01:00:46 4 Michael Page Epsom CC David Scrivener Epsom CC David Jones Norwood Paragon CC Peter Owen Norwood Paragon CC 01:04:14	POSITION	<u>NAME</u>	<u>SURNAME</u>	<u>CLUB</u>	<u>TIME</u>
2 Stan Nwaka Verulam CC Michael Edmunds Verulam CC 3 Mark Jones GS Stella Ben Fielden GS Stella 01:00:46 4 Michael Page Epsom CC David Scrivener Epsom CC 5 David Jones Norwood Paragon CC	1	Brett	Davis	Lewes Wanderers CC	
Michael Edmunds Verulam CC 58:33:00 3 Mark Jones GS Stella Ben Fielden GS Stella 01:00:46 4 Michael Page Epsom CC David Scrivener Epsom CC 01:02:54 5 David Jones Norwood Paragon CC		Robert	Rollings	Lewes Wanderers CC	54:08:00
Michael Edmunds Verulam CC 58:33:00 3 Mark Jones GS Stella Ben Fielden GS Stella 01:00:46 4 Michael Page Epsom CC David Scrivener Epsom CC 01:02:54 5 David Jones Norwood Paragon CC					
3 Mark Jones GS Stella Ben Fielden GS Stella 01:00:46 4 Michael Page Epsom CC David Scrivener Epsom CC 01:02:54 5 David Jones Norwood Paragon CC	2	Stan	Nwaka	Verulam CC	
Ben Fielden GS Stella 01:00:46 4 Michael Page Epsom CC David Scrivener Epsom CC 01:02:54 5 David Jones Norwood Paragon CC		Michael	Edmunds	Verulam CC	58:33:00
Ben Fielden GS Stella 01:00:46 4 Michael Page Epsom CC David Scrivener Epsom CC 01:02:54 5 David Jones Norwood Paragon CC					
4 Michael Page Epsom CC David Scrivener Epsom CC 01:02:54 5 David Jones Norwood Paragon CC	3	Mark	Jones	GS Stella	
David Scrivener Epsom CC 01:02:54 5 David Jones Norwood Paragon CC		Ben	Fielden	GS Stella	01:00:46
David Scrivener Epsom CC 01:02:54 5 David Jones Norwood Paragon CC					
5 David Jones Norwood Paragon CC	4	Michael	Page	Epsom CC	
ŭ		David	Scrivener	Epsom CC	01:02:54
ŭ					
Peter Owen Norwood Paragon CC 01:04:14	5	David	Jones	Norwood Paragon CC	
		Peter	Owen	Norwood Paragon CC	01:04:14
Gary Evans Sporting Strada Track Club DNS		Gary	Evans	Sporting Strada Track Club	DNS
Michael Evans Weybridge Wheelers DNS		Michael	Evans	Weybridge Wheelers	DNS