

Royal Air Force Cycling Association 25 Mile Time Trial

Incorporating the 2018 Inter-Service Time Trial Championship 25

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations

Sunday 27 May 2018 Starting at 09.00

Event Secretary: Ryan Morley – 7 South View, Gresford, Wrexham. LL12 8TP 07950393703

Time Keepers: Sharon Fensom, Stephen Walker

Thank you to everyone that contributed to the event, especially the timekeepers and marshals who give up their time so we can all race.

Thank you to everyone for entering and competing, there were some excellent times, Gary Chambers setting a new course record, only for Ryan Perry to lower it again seconds later

A special thank you to the Lincolnshire District CTT, without their help and guidance I would not have been able to promote this event.

And a final thank you to everyone, this was my first time organising an event, so thank you for being understanding and coping with my rushed, stressful self on the day of the event.

Results and Awards

1st Fastest Male	Ryan Perry	DRAG2ZERO	50.04	£20
2nd Fastest Male	Gary Chambers	NOPINZ	50.52	£15
3rd Fastest Male	Richard Jennings	Army Cycling Union	51.20	£10
1st Fastest Male Veteran	Rich Hunt	Army Cycling Union	51.45	£15
1st Fastest Female	Chanel Mason	Storey Racing	59.42	£20







Position	First name	Last name	Category	Gender	Club	Time
1	Ryan	Perry	Senior	Male	DRAG2ZERO	00:50:04
2	Gary	Chambers	Senior	Male	NOPINZ	00:50:52
3	Richard	Jennings	Senior	Male	Army Cycling Union	00:51:20
4	Rich	Hunt	Veteran	Male	Army Cycling Union	00:51:45
5	Jonathan	Gates	Veteran	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	00:52:01
6	Antony	Richardson	Senior	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	00:52:06
7	Daniel	Watts	Senior	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	00:52:08
8	Ryan	Morley	Senior	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	00:52:11
9	Robert	Willcocks	Senior	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	00:52:52
10	Jonathan	Robinson	Veteran	Male	Army Cycling Union	00:52:58
11	Russ	danckert	Senior	Male	Army Cycling Union	00:53:17
12	Richard	Smith	Senior	Male	Army Cycling Union	00:53:30
13	Angus	MacInnes	Veteran	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	00:54:30
14	Lee	Kennedy	Senior	Male	Army Cycling Union	00:54:35
15	Brendan	Reese	Veteran	Male	Army Cycling Union	00:54:56
16	Mark	Williams	Veteran	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	00:54:56
17	Ben	Terry	Senior	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	00:55:45
18	Robert	Taylor	Senior	Male	Army Cycling Union	00:55:59
19	Callum	McPartlin	Senior	Male	Tri3 Sleaford Triathlon Club	00:56:26
20	Alex	Allen	Senior	Male	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA	00:56:36
21	Lloyd	Dobson	Senior	Male	Army Cycling Union	00:56:37
22	Joshua	Clark	Espoir	Male	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA	00:57:09
23	Simon	Rogers	Veteran	Male	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA	00:57:16
24	Rich	Meadows	Senior	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	00:57:37
25	Andy	Cole	Veteran	Male	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:57:51
26	Thomas	Fraser	Senior	Male	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA	00:58:39
27	Andrew	Branston	Veteran	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	00:58:43
28	Daymian	Underhill	Senior	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	00:58:52
29	Phillip	Hatcher	Senior	Male	Cyclism	00:59:11
30	Chanel	Mason	Senior	Female	Storey Racing	00:59:42
31	Mark	Lee	Veteran	Male	Lincoln Tri Club	00:59:57
32	Marc	Preece	Veteran	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	01:00:12
33	Peter	Odling	Veteran	Male	Alford Whs	01:00:18
34	Martin	Johnson	Senior	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	01:00:27
35	Stuart	Jackson	Veteran	Male	Nova Raiders CC	01:01:35
36	Christina	Murray	Veteran	Female	Army Cycling Union	01:01:47
37	Glenn	Ablard	Senior	Male	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	01:02:24
38	Simon	Wright	Veteran	Male	SpaldingCC	01:03:10
39	Ross	Bristow	Senior	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	01:04:04
40	David	Golden	Veteran	Male	Army Cycling Union	01:04:19







41	Em	Pantoja	Senior	Female	Army Cycling Union	1:07:18
42	Cameron	Leslie	Espoir	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	01:08:07
43	Lucy	Cotman	Senior	Female	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	1:09:40
44	Paul	Blease	Veteran	Male	Alford Whs	01:10:31
45	John	Burton	Veteran	Male	Alford Whs	01:12:50
46	Michelle	Debono	Veteran	Female	Army Cycling Union	01:14:12
47	Simon	price	Veteran	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	01:14:44
-	Alistair	Seymour	Veteran	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	DNF
-	Samantha	Wilson	Senior	Female	Army Cycling Union	DNS
-	Graham	Florey	Veteran	Male	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA	DNS
-	Andrew	Nash	Senior	Male	Witham Wheelers	DNS
-	David	Hall	Veteran	Male	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA	DNS
-	Shaun	Robinson	Veteran	Male	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	DNS
-	Jason	Davies	Veteran	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	DNS
-	paul	ripley	Veteran	Male	Alford Whs	DNS
-	Steve	Young	Senior	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	DNS





