For and on behalf of Cycling time trials under their rules and regulations

Startsheet

north devon whs

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	08:01:00	robert wakefield	Propello Carb Cycles	Male	Vet
2	08:02:00	Daniel Weston	North Devon Wheelers	Male	Senior
3	08:03:00	George Eames	North Devon Wheelers	Male	Juvenile
4	08:04:00	Rebecca Cornwell	Taw Velo	Female	Senior
5	08:05:00	Steven Sage	southfork racing.co.uk	Male	Vet
6	08:06:00	simon medlyn	Mid Devon CC	Male	Senior
7	08:07:00	Emma Cockcroft	Bianchi Dama	Female	Senior
8	08:08:00	Nick Blight	North Devon Wheelers	Male	Senior
9	08:09:00	lan Moon	Exeter Whs CC	Male	Vet
10	08:10:00	Andrew Kirby	Velo Club St Raphael	Male	Senior
11	08:11:00	lan Deakin	Mid Devon CC	Male	Vet
12	08:12:00	Zoe Betteridge	North Devon Wheelers	Female	Vet
13	08:13:00	Jeremy Summers	Team Zoyland	Male	Vet
14	08:14:00	Nichola Rorke	Exeter Whs CC	Female	Vet
15	08:15:00	chris scawn	Plymouth Corinthian CC	Male	Vet
16	08:16:00	Julian Harper	Revo Racing	Male	Vet
17	08:17:00	Philip Ley	North Devon Wheelers	Male	Vet
18	08:18:00	David John Gooding	North Devon Wheelers	Male	Vet
19	08:19:00	וג סזם ו <i>וווסרו</i> ם יו	University of Bristol Cycling Club (UOBCC)	Female	Senior
20	08:20:00	IIVIark Braniav	Bristol South Cycling Club	Male	Vet
21	08:21:00	Lee Sanderson	Mid Devon CC	Male	Vet
22	08:22:00	Joe Beer	North Devon Wheelers	Male	Vet
23	08:23:00	Matt Slater	Revo Racing	Male	Vet