Bib	Start Time	Firstname	Lastname	Club	Gender	Category
1	13:01:00	Ben	Stowe	Arctic Tacx RT	Male	Senior
2	13:01:00	Danny	Axford	Arctic Tacx RT	Male	Veteran
			Crow-			
3	13:01:00	Josh	Stewart	Arctic Tacx RT	Male	Senior
4	13:04:00	Tim	Beaven	Bicester Millennium CC	Male	Veteran
5	13:04:00	Andy	Court	Bicester Millennium CC	Male	Veteran
6	13:04:00	Simon	Amies	Bicester Millennium CC	Male	Veteran
Reserve	13:04:00	Michael	Bennett	Bicester Millennium CC	Male	Veteran
7	13:07:00	peter	christopher	VC 10	Male	Veteran
8	13:07:00	Peter	Lavery	Hemel Hempstead CC	Male	Veteran
9	13:07:00	Richard	Jones	VC 10	Male	Veteran
10	13:10:00	Gareth	Bennett	Abingdon Race Team	Male	Senior
11	13:10:00	Mark	Travis	Abingdon Race Team	Male	Senior
12	13:10:00	Martyn	Wells	Abingdon Race Team	Male	Senior
13	13:13:00	Will	Pepper	Cowley Road Condors CC	Male	Veteran
14	13:13:00	mark	glendinning	Cowley Road Condors CC	Male	Veteran
15	13:13:00	Helen	Кеау	Cowley Road Condors CC	Female	Senior
16	13:16:00	Dena	Ford	High Wycombe CC	Female	Veteran
17	13:16:00	Anne-Marie	Benoy	High Wycombe CC	Female	Senior
18	13:16:00	Jane	Hunt	High Wycombe CC	Female	Senior
				Vision Innovative Leisure Racing		
19	13:19:00	Olivia	Bentley	Team	Female	Senior
20	13:19:00	Emily	McLoughlin	East Grinstead Tri Club	Female	Senior
21	13:19:00	Laura	Pittard	Abingdon Race Team	Female	Espoir
22	13:21:00	Jamie	Strachan	High Wycombe CC	Male	Senior
23	13:21:00	James	Frew	High Wycombe CC	Male	Veteran
24	13:21:00	Dan	Faller	High Wycombe CC	Male	Senior
25	13:24:00	David	Holland	Cowley Road Condors CC	Male	Senior
26	13:24:00	Andrew	Pollard	Cowley Road Condors CC	Male	Senior
27	13:24:00	Stephen	Johnson	Cowley Road Condors CC	Male	Espoir
20	42.27.00	<b>T</b> I	Mead-		<b>N</b> 4 - L -	<b>C</b>
28	13:27:00	Thomas	Herbert	Watford Velo Sport	Male	Senior
29	13:27:00	Kevin	Chandler	Watford Velo Sport	Male	Senior
30	13:27:00	Peter	Sibley	Watford Velo Sport	Male	Senior
31	13:30:00	Andy	Gajraj	High Wycombe CC	Male	Veteran
32	13:30:00	Dominic	Brooke-Read	High Wycombe CC	Male	Senior
33	13:30:00	Andy	Davies	High Wycombe CC	Male	Senior
34	13:33:00	Elliott	Joseph	Watford Velo Sport	Male	Senior
35	13:33:00	Harry	Savell	Watford Velo Sport	Male	Senior
36	13:33:00	Louis	Francis	Watford Velo Sport	Male	Senior
37	13:36:00	Jeff	Roberts	High Wycombe CC	Male	Veteran
38	13:36:00	Chris	Ford	High Wycombe CC	Male	Veteran
39	13:36:00	Michael	Garvey	High Wycombe CC	Male	Veteran
40	13:39:00	Helen	Reynolds	Hemel Hempstead CC	Female	Veteran
41	13:39:00	Geoff	Reynolds	Hemel Hempstead CC	Male	Veteran
42	13:39:00	John	Lacey	Hemel Hempstead CC	Male	Veteran
43	13:42:00	Ol	Edwards	Abingdon Race Team	Female	Veteran
44	13:42:00	Clare	Hofmann	Abingdon Race Team	Female	Veteran
45	13:42:00	Elinor	Spencer	Abingdon Race Team	Female	Senior
46	13:45:00	Simon	Hall	Gregarios Superclub Ciclista	Male	Senior

47	13:45:00	Amit	Chauhan	Gregarios Superclub Ciclista	Male	Senior
48	13:45:00	Thomas	Saminaden	Gregarios Superclub Ciclista	Male	Senior
49	13:48:00	Keith	Snook	Bossard Whs	Male	Veteran
50	13:48:00	Trevor	Watson	Bossard Whs	Male	Veteran
51	13:48:00	lan	Cooper	Bossard Whs	Male	Veteran
52	13:51:00	Jonathan	Smith	VC 10	Male	Senior
53	13:51:00	Luke	Pillinger	VC 10	Male	Senior
54	13:51:00	Marcus	Dodd	VC 10	Male	Senior
55	13:54:00	Helen	Roby	Spirit Bikes CC	Female	Veteran
56	13:54:00	Callum	Irvine	Spirit Bikes CC	Male	Senior
57	13:54:00	Oliver	Gallienne	Spirit Bikes CC	Male	Veteran
Reserve	13:54:00	SPENCER	TURNBULL	Spirit Bikes CC	Male	Veteran
58	13:57:00	Michael	Edmunds	Verulam CC	Male	Veteran
59	13:57:00	Karl	Riahi	Verulam CC	Male	Senior
60	13:57:00	Mark	Kelly	Verulam CC	Male	Veteran
61	14:00:00	David	Norden	Berkhamsted Cycling Club	Male	Veteran
62	14:00:00	James	Perrin	Berkhamsted Cycling Club	Male	Veteran
63	14:00:00	Julian	Ormerod	Berkhamsted Cycling Club	Male	Veteran
64	14:03:00	Jamie	Noel	Abingdon Race Team	Male	Senior
65	14:03:00	Rob	Griffiths	Abingdon Race Team	Male	Senior
66	14:03:00	Timothy	SMITH	Abingdon Race Team	Male	Veteran
Reserve	14:03:00	Adam	Whitfield	Abingdon Race Team	Male	Senior
67	14:06:00	Jocelyn	Chappell	Aylesbury CC	Male	Veteran
68	14:06:00	Mike	Corby	VC 10	Male	Veteran
69	14:06:00	Matthew	Jones	Beeston Cycling Club	Male	Senior
70	14:09:00	Nick	Adkins	Echelon Cycling	Male	Senior
71	14:09:00	Tom	Roberts	Echelon Cycling	Male	Senior
72	14:09:00	Daniel	Tamplin	Echelon Cycling	Male	Senior
73	14:12:00	Tim	Rayment	Abingdon Race Team	Male	Veteran
74	14:12:00	Tom	Fowler	Abingdon Race Team	Male	Espoir
75	14:12:00	David	Reeves	Abingdon Race Team	Male	Veteran
Reserve	14:12:00	Adam	Whitfield	Abingdon Race Team	Male	Senior
76	14:15:00	Jenni	Lake	Lovelo Cinelli RT	Female	Senior
77	14:15:00	kristin	stolpe	Lovelo Cinelli RT	Female	Senior
78	14:15:00	Hannah	Priest	Lovelo Cinelli RT	Female	Senior
79	14:18:00	Bethany	Harrison	Lovelo Cinelli RT	Female	Senior
80	14:18:00	Rebecca	Fawcett	Lovelo Cinelli RT	Female	Senior
81	14:18:00	Gemma	Bitaraf	Lovelo Cinelli RT	Female	Senior
82	14:21:00	Charlotte	Verrinder	Lovelo Cinelli RT	Female	Senior
83	14:21:00	Melinda	Atkinson	Lovelo Cinelli RT	Female	Veteran
84	14:21:00	Samantha	Fawcett	Lovelo Cinelli RT	Female	Senior