



www.ccbreckland.info

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations on Saturday 21st April 2018 — B10/19 Start time 14:00 hours

TIMEKEEPERS: START Heidi Davis and Don Saunders (CC Breckland)

FINISH Heather Saunders and Emily Davis (CC Breckland)

PUSHER OFF: Malcolm Potter and Don Saunders (CC Breckland)

OBSERVER: Don Saunders (CC Breckland) SECRETARY ON THE DAY: Mark Fairhead (CC Breckland)

RESULTS BOARD: Debbie Cross & Mark Fairhead (CC Breckland)

MARSHALLS: BROADMOOR CROSSROADS Terry Jenkins (CC Breckland)

CARBROOKE ROUNDABOUT Bruce Williams & Nev Everett PEDESTRIAN CROSSING Geoff Muller (CC Breckland)

REFRESHMENTS: Maggie Hamon and Debbie Cross

COURSE DETAILS: B10/19: Hingham - Carbrooke - Hingham - Alternative start position.

COURSE RECORD: 20.30 David McGaw (Cambridge CC) 7th March 2015

Scratch:

1st: Ben StancombeTeam VeloVelocity00:20:562nd: Stuart FairweatherTeam VeloVelocity00:21:083rd: Leon WestCC Sudbury00:21:24

Ladies:

1st: Kimberley Halton-FarrowDRAG2ZERO00:21:562nd: Sally WitheyTeam Swift00:27:063rd: Isabella JohnsonCC Sudbury00:27:55

Vets against Std:

1st: Damon DayCC Sudbury+4:322nd: Chris NuddsCC Breckland+4:263rd: Martin TyePolmesgate CC+4:11

Junior / Espoir

1st: Louis Julian DAP Cycling Club 00:24:03

Team:

Ben Stancombe, Stuart Fairweather & Paul Jay of Team VeloVelocity 01:04:28

Many thanks to all the volunteers that make these events happen, without the ongoing support of a core few event planners, officials, time keepers, pusher-offers, marshals and refreshment providers these events would cease to exist. We all love to ride and race, so please do try to volunteer to help whenever you can otherwise there will be no events to ride in!

