For & on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

Saturday 14 April 2018





One ride one prize excluding Team

Overall 1st Phillip Jones 2nd Alex Jones 3rd Michael Lewis 4th John Morgan 5th Steve Whittington	Crimson Performance Race Team Rhyl CC Rhyl CC Coveryoucar.co.uk RT ABC Centerville	Prize £50 Voucher £30 £20 One Ride one Prize
Fastest Women 1st Charlotte Boothman 2nd Lucy Davies 3rd Kate Giddings	<i>ABC Centerville Arctic Tacx RT</i> Liverpool Century RT	£30 £20 £10
Fastest Junior Chris Mann	Marsh Tracks Racing Team	£10
Fastest Juvenile Aimee Casey	Liverpool Braveheart BC	£10
Fastest Veteran Time John Morgan	Coveryoucar.co.uk RT	£20
Fastest Veteran on Standard 1st Dave Isherwood 2nd Peter Leonard	Team Swift Southport CC	£20 £10
Team Toby Williams Edward Chilton James Meldrum	Liverpool Phoenix (Aintree) Liverpool Phoenix (Aintree) Liverpool Phoenix (Aintree)	£10 £10 £10