This is a Lakes & Lancs SpoCo Counting Event Promoted for & on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules & regulations Organiser - Russell McLean 132 Scholars Green Wigton CA7 9BT Tel – 07836623266 Email – <u>russell@serental.co.uk</u>



Timekeepers - Mr Richard Abram, Mr Keith Bickley

AWARDS (One rider, one prize rule – highest prize value awarded first)

Prize	1st	2nd	3rd	
Overall	£20	£15	£10	
Rider Name / Number	Phil Jones Crimson Performance RT	Ben Hetherington Crimson Performance RT	Tom Roper Beacon Wheelers	
Women	£20	£15	£10	
Rider Name / Number	Charlotte Boothman ABC Centreville	Amy Gornall Secret Training CC	Katie Lukas Beacon Wheelers	
Prize	1st	Prize	1st	
V40	£10	A	£10	
Rider Name / Number	Gavin Slack Beacon Wheelers	Rider Name / Number	Patrick Pennefather Border City Wheelers	
V50	£10	В	£10	
Rider Name / Number	Paul Fleming Preston Wheelers	Rider Name / Number	Neil Withington Beacon Wheelers	
V60	£10	С	£10	
Rider Name / Number	Andy Stubbs Barrow Central Wheelers Rider Name / Number		Zak Walker Honister 92	
Jun / Juv / Espoir	£10	D	£10	
Rider Name / Number	Bider		Matthew Atkinson Beacon Wheelers	
Priz	ze Fund	E	£10	
	£180	Rider Name / Number	Richard Irving Beacon Wheelers	

Times and full result on next page

Many thanks for riding have a great season and don't forget our open that closes tomorrow night on the 10mile Tebay Course. - <u>https://www.cyclingtimetrials.org.uk/race-details/16399</u>

This is a Lakes & Lancs SpoCo Counting Event Promoted for & on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules & regulations Organiser - Russell McLean 132 Scholars Green Wigton CA7 9BT Tel – 07836623266 Email – russell@serental.co.uk



RESULTS SHEET								
Pos.	Name	Surname	Club	Time	Cat.	Vet Cat	Prize Group	Prize Winners
1	Philip	Jones	Crimson Performance RT	35:12	Sen		А	1 Overall
2	Ben	Harrison	Crimson Performance RT	35:48	Sen		А	2 Overall
3	Tom	Roper	Beacon Wheelers	36:21	ESP		А	3 Overall
4	Zak	Walker	Honister 92	36:50	Sen		С	1 C Group
5	Paul	Fleming	Preston Whs	37:53	Vet	V50	А	1 V50
6	Neil	Withington	Beacon Wheelers	38:08	Sen		В	1 B Group
7	Patrick	Pennefather	Border City Whs CC	38:14	Sen		А	1 A Group
8	Bryan	Pool	Border City Whs CC	38:52	Vet	V50	В	
9	Matthew	Atkinson	Beacon Wheelers	38:57	Sen		D	1 D Group
10	Dan	Kendall	Rock to Roll CC	39:14	Sen		В	
11	Adrian	Sowerby	Border City Whs CC	39:53	Vet	V50	D	
12	Gavin	Slack	Beacon Wheelers	40:29	Vet	V40	D	
13	Charlotte	Boothman	ABC Centreville	40:53	Fem		С	1 Women
14	Amy	Gornall	Secret-training CC	40:54	Fem		D	2 Women
15	James	Haddow	Border City Whs CC	41:05	Sen		С	
16	Katie	Lukas	Beacon Wheelers	42:04	Fem	V40	С	3 Women
17	Andy	Stubbs	Barrow Central Wheelers	42:23	Vet	V60	D	
18	Duncan	Orme	Kent Valley RC	42:40	Vet	V40	В	

This is a Lakes & Lancs SpoCo Counting Event Promoted for & on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules & regulations Organiser - Russell McLean 132 Scholars Green Wigton CA7 9BT Tel – 07836623266 Email – russell@serental.co.uk



Pos.	Name	Surname	Club	Time	Cat.	Vet Cat	Prize Group	Prize Winners
19	Dougi	Hall	Border City Whs CC	42:54	Vet	V50	В	
20	Andrew	Barlow	Kent Valley RC	43:07	Vet	V50	С	
21	Ross	Strachan	Loudoun Road Club	43:11	Vet	V40	D	
22	Archie	Irving	Beacon Wheelers	43:12	Juv		В	1 Juv/Jun/Esp
23	Tim	Bennett	Kent Valley RC	43:28	Vet	V50	С	
24	Martyn	Blenkinship	Border City Whs CC	43:54	Vet	V40	С	
25	Michael	Stanley	Port Sunlight Wheelers	43:56	Vet	V50	D	
26	Richard	Irving	Beacon Wheelers	44:17	Vet	V50	E	1 E Group
27	Phil	Roberts	Lune RCC	44:55	Vet	V60	E	
28	Alex	Forbes	Border City Whs CC	45:07	Vet	V50	E	
29	howard	cain	Border City Whs CC	45:10	Vet	V40	С	
30	Richard	Belk	Kent Valley RC	45:32	Vet	V60	D	
31	Peter	Haigh	Nelson Whs CC	45:53	Vet	V60	В	
32	Mike	Westmorland	Border City Whs CC	46:11	Vet	V70	В	
33	Stephen	Turner	Border City Whs CC	46:43	Sen	V50	E	
34	Ryan	van Delft	Kent Valley RC	46:50	Vet	V40	E	
35	carol	westmorland	Border City Whs CC	47:01	Fem	V40	С	
36	Brian	Parkinson- Silk	Rochdale Tri Club	48:48	Vet	V60	E	
37	Peter	Knott	Kent Valley RC	01:02:21	Vet	V80	E	

This is a Lakes & Lancs SpoCo Counting Event Promoted for & on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules & regulations Organiser - Russell McLean 132 Scholars Green Wigton CA7 9BT Tel – 07836623266



Email –	russell	@serental	.co.uk

Pos.	Name	Surname	Club	Time	Cat.	Vet Cat	Prize Group	Prize Winners
38	Lawrence	Boswell	Rochdale Tri Club	DNF	Vet	V50	E	
39	Nick	Badcock	Allen Valley Velo	DNS	Sen		В	
40	David	Trotter	Lancaster CC	DNS	Sen		А	
41	Chris	Thomas	Lune RCC	DNS	Sen		Е	
42	Niall	Paterson	Velo Club Cumbria	DNS	Vet	V40	A	
43	Peter	Greenwood	Team Swift	DNS	Vet	V60	А	
44	Mark	Smith	ABC Centreville	DNS	Vet	V40	E	
45	Darren	Brackwell	Barrow Central Wheelers	DNS	Sen		А	
46	Philip	KENNELL	Gosforth RC	DNS	Vet	V50	С	
47	Ryan	Gavin	Carlisle Tri Club	DNS	Sen		С	
48	Dan	Taylor	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	DNS	Vet	V40	A	
49	Julie	Mann	Bella in Sella Racing	DNS	Fem	V40	D	

Many thanks to the below friends and members of Beacon Wheelers for marshalling

Bob McLean & Paul Spark at Shap Finn & Pete Donavan on the Cattle Grids Jim Ratcliffe & Dave Edwards on the Bridge at Askham John Roper at Askham Cross Roads Roger Withington at Hackthorpe; where the riders turned off onto the finish straight.

Special Thanks to Susan McLean and Mavis Withington in the Kitchen on catering duties providing the usual high standards of baking cakes.