Withington Wheelers Open 10 J2/3 7 Apr 2018 - Results

Overa	Overall			Time			
_	No	Name	Club	НН	MM	SS	Prize
1st	120	Simon Wilson	Ribble Pro Cycling	0	20	20	£50
2nd	90	Mark Turnbull	TORQ Performance	0	21	26	-
3rd	70	Joseph Dobson	Manchester Bicycle Club	0	21	41	£25
4th	36	Adam Darby	Salford Cycling Club	0	22	4	£20
5th	32	Liam Cottrell	Port Sunlight Wheelers	0	22	14	£15
6th	60	Tom Thornely	Buxton CC	0	22	25	£10
7th	50	Adrian Hughes	Seamons CC	0	22	27	1
8th	80	Alan Chorley	Seamons CC	0	22	29	-
9th	97	Graham Rands	Manchester Triathlon Club	0	22	31	-
10th	45	Tristan Pilling	Team SB Hub	0	22	45	-
11th	46	John Spearman	Seamons CC	0	22	48	-
12th	72	Steve Downey	Pirate Juice CC	0	22	51	-
13th	105	Daniel Shackleton	ABC Centreville	0	23	9	-
14th	95	Chris Siepen	Seamons CC	0	23	13	
15th	51	Robin Green	Runcorn CC	0	23	19	-

Women					Time		
	No	Name	Club	Η	MM	SS	Prize
1st	99	Molly Horsley Frost	Vision Racing	0	25	28	£50
2nd	109	Naomi Wright	Manchester Triathlon Club	0	25	30	£25
3rd	53	Claire Harrison	Vision Racing	0	25	34	£20
4th	93	Hope Kerry	Team Lusso	0	26	47	-
5th	59	Sandra Griffiths	Vision Racing	0	27	3	-

Event promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials, under their rules and re Event Secretary: Russ Forbes 11 Martland Avenue Lowton WA3 2QT 01942 717395 Timekeepers: Mrs Celia Elliott and Mr Ian Ross

Veter	Veterans on Standard				Plu	S		,	Actual	
	No	Name	Club	НН	MM	SS	Prize	НН	MM	SS
1st	90	Mark Turnbull	TORQ Performance	0	4	52	£40	0	21	26
2nd	50	Adrian Hughes	Seamons CC	0	4	18	£20	0	22	27
3rd	80	Alan Chorley	Seamons CC	0	3	58	£15	0	22	29
4th	107	David Wright	Warrington Road Club	0	3	48	-	0	23	44
5th	76	Andrew Greenhalgh	Team ASL-Bolton	0	3	38	-	0	23	48
6th	26	Dave Isherwood	Team Swift	0	3	35	-	0	24	39
7th	46	John Spearman	Seamons CC	0	3	35	-	0	22	48
8th	105	Daniel Shackleton	ABC Centreville	0	3	23	-	0	23	9
9th	51	Robin Green	Runcorn CC	0	3	13	-	0	23	19
10th	85	Malcolm Horner	Warrington Road Club	0	3	9	-	0	23	55

Junior				Tim			
	No	Name	Club	НН	MM	SS	Prize
1st	45	Tristan Pilling	Team SB Hub	0	22	45	£10
2nd	41	Jack Smith	Innovation Racing	0	23	42	£10

Faste	Fastest Team				Tim		
	No	Name	Club	НН	MM	SS	Prize
1st	50	Adrian Hughes	Seamons CC	0	22	27	£10 ea
2nd	80	Alan Chorley	Seamons CC	0	22	29	
3rd	46	John Spearman	Seamons CC	0	22	48	
			Total	1	7	44	

Best Improver			Improvement				Equiv Time			
	No	Name	Club	НН	MM	SS	Prize	НН	MM	SS
1st	33	Matt Bourne	Huddersfield Star Whs	0	21	44	£10	1	4	10

Note: Due to roadworks the event was run as a 10. Times were multiplied by 2.5 to compare with the 2017 event, which was a 25.

Rider's actual time 25:40