Rhyl Cycling Club Rhyl Bíke Hub 🕧 😏

Rhyl Cycling Club 10 Mile Time Trial

Sunday 30th July 2017 at 7.00am

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials and under their Rules & Regulations.

Timekeepers: Wendy Malcolm and Andy Malcolm

Please note, there may be a slight course change on the day. We will try to inform riders as soon as possible if this is the case.

Event Secretary: Martin Austin, Swallow Cottage, Marian Cwm, Dyserth, Denbighshire, LL18 6HU

mdj.austin@gmail.com

Event Headquarters St Asaph Cricket Ground, Elwy Grove Park, St Asaph,

## LL17 ONE

Numbers and signing on from 6.15am.

Parking is available at HQ and behind St Asaph Library.

Prizes Male/Female

1st overall = £30

2nd overall = £20

3rd overall = £10

1st Vet in every 5 year category = £10 Fastest

Male/Female Junior = £15

Fastest Team of 3 riders = £10 each

Tandem = £10 each

number	start_time	firstname	lastname	club	gender	age_on_day
1	7.01	Richard	Whitley	Wrexham RC	Male	47
2	7.02	Richard	Warren	Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club	Male	44
3	7.03	Peter	Norman	Wrexham RC	Male	80
4	7.04	Pete	Booth	Rhos-on-Sea CC	Male	74
5	7.05	Kate	Giddings	Liverpool Century RC	Female	31
6	7.06	Julia	Smith	Port Sunlight Wheelers	Female	46
7	7.07	David	Smith	Graham Weigh Racing-Deeside Olympic	Male	73
8	7.08	Caroline	Smethurst	Rhos-on-Sea CC	Female	52
9	7.09	Les	Boughey	North Shropshire Wheelers	Male	54
10	7.10	Paul	Jump	Port Sunlight Wheelers	Male	55
11	7.11	Janet	Fairclough	St Helens CRC	Female	57
12	7.12	Helen	Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	Female	48
13	7.13	Stephen	Rooke	Chester RC	Male	28
14	7.14	Alan	Ottiwell	Warrington Road Club/ Horton Light Engineering/RS Cyclesport	Male	67
15	7.15	Barrie	Whittaker	Lyme Racing Club	Male	60
16	7.16	David	Fanning	Velo Club Melyd	Male	52
17	7.17	Andrew	Langan	Chester RC	Male	41
18	7.18	Richard	Goddard	Newport (Shropshire) CC	Male	52
19	7.19	lan	Corrin	Port Sunlight Wheelers	Male	63
20	7.20	lan	Sutton	Chester RC	Male	56
21	7.21	Michael	Stanley	Port Sunlight Wheelers	Male	56
22	7.22	Richard	Ashcroft	Rhyl CC	Male	41
23	7.23	Des	Jump	Port Sunlight Wheelers	Male	53
24	7.24	Jeff	Mace	Chester RC	Male	53
25	7.25	lan	Casson	Birkenhead Victoria CC	Male	64
26	7.26	George	Aldridge	Birkenhead North End CC	Male	65
27	7.27	Chris	Reynolds	Liverpool Century RC	Male	34
28	7.28	Tom	Davies	Marsh Tracks Race Team	Male	16
29	7.29	Alex	Nurse	Liverpool Century RC	Male	31
30	7.30	Dylan	Roberts	Wrecsam Triathlon Club	Male	32
31	7.31	Philip	Elliott	Liverpool Century RC	Male	49
32	7.32	Geoff	Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	Male	69
33	7.33	Stuart	McCormick	Port Sunlight Wheelers	Male	49
34	7.34	Jason	Breakey	Rhos-on-Sea CC	Male	30
35	7.35	lan	Hawkins	Chester RC	Male	49
36	7.36	Alex	Leek	Velo Club St Raphael	Male	30
37	7.37	Тоby	Williams	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	Male	24
38	7.38	Rob	Kennard	Stourbridge Velo	Male	51
39	7.39	Paul	Birkin	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	Male	55
40	7.40	Paul	Modern	Chester RC	Male	43
41	7.41	Tony	Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	Male	56
42	7.42	Claire	Clementson	Wigan Whs CC	Female	40
43	7.43	Phil	Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	Male	69
44	7.44	Callum	Dixon	NFTO Race Club	Male	25

45	7.45	Alan	Orme	Frodsham Wheelers	Male	51
46	7.46	Steve	Daintith	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT	Male	44
48 <sup>Tandem</sup> 48	7.48	Liz	White	Wrekinsport CC	Female	62
40 Tandem	7.48	Vince	Evans	Wrekinsport CC	Male	57
49	7.49	James	Meldrum	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	Male	37
50	7.50	Wayne	Jones	The Black Cat Cycling Club	Male	51
51	7.51	Eric	Grill	AeroCoach	Male	35
52	7.52	Peter	Lindfield	Rapha Cycling Club	Male	33
53	7.53	Graham	Noble	Chester RC	Male	43
54	7.54	Mike	Morris	NFTO Race Club	Male	26
55	7.55	David	Spencer	Wrexham RC	Male	44
56	7.56	Michael	Lewis	Rhyl CC	Male	30
57	7.57	Rod	Brooks	Warrington Road Club/Horton Light Engineering/RS Cyclesport	Male	72
58	7.58	John	Dromey	Rhos-on-Sea CC	Male	60
59	7.59	Arthur	Winstanley	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	Male	61
60	8.00	Matthew	Foster	Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club	Male	45
61	8.01	Thomas	Brazier	Team Elite/Paul Bethell Electrical	Male	33
62	8.02	Carl	King	VTTA (Manchester & NW Group)	Male	49
63	8.03	Dyfan	Evans	Wrexham RC	Male	34
64	8.04	Hannah	Macdonald	Liverpool Century RC	Female	39
65	8.05	Stephen	Turner	Westmead Team 88	Male	57
66	8.06	David	Williams	Velotik Racing Team	Male	38
67	8.07	Sally	Cunliffe	VC Melyd	Female	60
68	8.08	Daniel	Stevens	Liverpool Century RC	Male	27
69	8.09	Nigel	Clementson	Wigan Whs CC	Male	56
70	8.10	Paul	Holt	Wrexham RC	Male	57
71	8.11	Phil	Williams	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	Male	31
72	8.12	Richard	Bowditch	Lyme Racing Club	Male	42
73	8.13	Neil	Buckley	Port Sunlight Wheelers	Male	36
74	8.14	Michael	Burns	Rhos-on-Sea CC	Male	54
75	8.15	Graham	Stephenson	Rhyl CC	Male	51
76	8.16	George	Evans	Team Bottrill / HSS Hire	Male	19

KEEP YOUR HEAD UP AT ALL TIMES, YOUR SAFETY, THE SPORT AND THE LAW DEMAND IT. THIS COURSE COULD BE UNDER THREAT SAFE RIDING COULD SAVE IT AND PERHAPS YOUR LIFE!!1

IT IS UNLAWFUL FOR MARSHALS AND OFFICIALS TO STOP OR REGULATE TRAFFIC ON THE HIGHWAY THEY ARE THERE ONLY TO SHOW YOU THE WAY

CYCLING SHOES MUST NOT BE WORN INSIDE THE CRICKET PAVILLION.



Photo of HQ location courtesy of Google Maps