

PROMOTED FOR AND ON BEHALF OF CYCLING TIME TRAILS UNDER THEIR RULES AND REGULATIONS

Saturday 26th July 2014 - R10/17

Timekeepers – Len Samuel and Glenda Fisher

EVENT SEC: Martyn Heritage-Owen 28 Clos Tyla Bach, St Mellons, Cardiff, CF3 0EJ

Mobile: 0778 606 7819.

A great warm up with a course record for Scott Davis. I'm looking into whether is a Welsh Competition record. I'm sure all the riders wish him all the best for the Commonwealth games TT on Thursday. It was obviously a great afternoon with 29 pb's on LTS performances. Thank you for those that stayed around – I'll be looking into a solution to the lack of mobile phone reception at the venue next year.

This event is powered by Juice Plus for more details visit www.juiceplusbody.co.uk and if ordering quote Realteam. Dr Mitra Ray talks about when she found JP+ and how it changed her life forever! Don't take our word for it, this lady is a double doctorate and biochemist http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DJOPlKlxuf0&feature=youtu.be

Many thanks to the helpers Alan Haycox and to Sharon Preddy Catering for its usual high standard cakes. Well done to all the Prize Winners. See you next weekend when we do it all again!

No	Name	Club	Cat	10 lts	Time	РВ	Prize		
1	Scott Davies	Towy Racing Cycling Club	S	00:19:48	00:18:55	Υ	1st		
Probable Welsh Competition Record and Course Record.									
2	Kieron Davies	Team NBCC	S	00:19:08	00:19:42		2nd		
3	Matt Postle	Bush Healthcare CRT	V	00:20:26	00:20:12	Υ	1st Vet		
4	Robert West	RST Sport/Aero-Coach	S	00:20:06	00:20:28		3rd		
5	Steven Powell	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	S	00:20:41	00:20:43				
6	Anthony Mark Jones	Bynea Cycling Club	V	00:21:01	00:20:47	Υ	2nd Vet		
7	Steven Cottington	Cadence RT	V	00:21:26	00:21:06	Υ	3rd Vet		
8	Peter Kibble	Sports Traider Race Team	Jun	00:21:56	00:21:07	Υ	Junior		
9	Chris Scawn	Plymouth Corinthian CC	V	00:21:20	00:21:19	Υ			
9	Mark Nott	Ogmore Valley Whs	V	00:22:11	00:21:19	Υ			
11	Michael Davis	Dursley RC	S	00:21:26	00:21:24	Υ			
12	David Brice	Bynea Cycling Club	V	00:21:33	00:21:34				
13	Christopher Lee	Merthyr CC	V	00:20:59	00:21:39				
14	Chris Massey	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	V	00:22:30	00:21:50	Υ			
15	John Williams	Towy Racing Cycling Club	S	00:24:00	00:21:55	Υ			
16	Mark Woolford	Chippenham & Dist. Whs	V	00:21:01	00:22:08				

Powered by Juice plus, for more information contact coaching@realteam.co.uk





No	Name	Club	Cat	10 lts	Time	РВ	Prize
17	Alex Leek	Wrekinsport CC	S	00:22:42	00:22:13	Υ	
18	Simon Wix	Worcester St John's CC	V	00:20:19	00:22:15	Υ	
19	Karl Davies	Stourbridge Velo	V	00:22:38	00:22:23	Υ	
20	Peter Ackroyd	Cheltenham & County CC	V	00:22:48	00:22:35	Υ	
21	Andrew Storrie	Ogmore Valley Whs	V	00:22:50	00:22:38	Υ	
22	Susan Shook	Bush Healthcare CRT	WV	00:23:14	00:22:42	Υ	1st Woman
23	Kevin Bartlemore	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	V	00:23:04	00:22:46	Υ	vvoiriaii
24	David Long	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	S	00:23:38	00:22:49	Υ	
25	Paul Jones	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	V	00:58:09	00:22:51	Υ	
25	Gareth Jones	Clevedon & District RC	V	00:33:12	00:22:51	Y	
27	Andy Kelly	Bristol South CC	V	00:23:12	00:22:31	'	
28	Nigel Jones	Gloucester City CC	V	00:22:28	00:23:25		
29	Matthew Atkins	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	V	00:23:19	00:23:26		
30	Simon Geary	Hereford & Dis Whs CC	V	00:21:46	00:23:38		
31	John Shehan	Bynea Cycling Club	V	00:23:04	00:23:52		
32	Andrea Parish	Camel Valley C & TC	WV	00:24:20	00:23:55	Υ	2nd Woman
33	Lowenna Smith	Cadence RT	W	00:24:08	00:24:00	Υ	Woman
34	Peter Murrieri	M&D Cycles Scimitar Sport	V	00:24:55	00:24:00	Y	VVOITIAIT
35	Mike Hazelwood	Saracen RC	V	00:24:33	00:24:27	1	
36	Chris Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	V	00:23:32	00:24:27		
37	Mark Pope	Ogmore Valley Whs	V	00:30:00	00:24:35	Υ	
38	Jeffrey Rees	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	V	00:36:45	00:24:49	Y	
39	Paul Rees	Bynea Cycling Club	v	00:25:44	00:24:54	Y	
40	Ron Boast	Ogmore Valley Whs	V	00:25:19	00:25:47	•	
41	Clive Chappe	Ross on Wye Dist CC	V	00:24:59	00:25:49	Υ	
42	Ed Hadley	Hereford & Dis Whs CC	V	00:24:42	00:25:54		
43	Tony Emery	Dursley RC	V	00:25:36	00:27:04		
44	Derek Morgan	Gannet CC	V	00:26:20	00:27:33		
45	Kevin Grant	Frome & District Whrs	V	00:28:34	00:28:33	Υ	
46	Alan Pickard	Bath CC	V	00:27:40	00:29:49		
47	Owen Pocock	CC Blaenau Gwent CC	V	00:30:07	00:32:02	Υ	
	Kevin Thomas	Pontypool RCC	V	00:24:54	DNS		
	Courtney Rowe	Cardiff Jif	V	00:21:17	DNS		
	Brian Newton	Team Echelon - Rotor	V	00:23:45	DNS		
	Arja Scarsbrook	Team Echelon - Rotor	WV	00:24:12	DNS		

Powered by Juice plus, for more information contact coaching@realteam.co.uk





No	Name	Club	Cat	10 lts	Time	РВ	Prize
	Geoffrey Baker	VC Bristol	٧	00:25:42	DNS		
	Digby Rusling	Royal Forest of Dean CC	٧	00:21:52	DNS		
	Sally Harmer	Pembrokeshire Velo	WV	00:27:02	DNS		
	Richard Silcox	Newport Olympic Cycling Club	٧	00:30:00	DNS		
	James Silcox	Newport Olympic Cycling Club	Juv	00:30:00	DNS		
	Michael Portlock	EC Cycles	٧	00:21:05	DNS		
	Tom Silcox	Newport Olympic Cycling Club	Juv	00:30:00	DNS		
	Gareth Battle	Porth & District CC	٧	00:26:51	DNS		
	Andrew Derrick	Severn RC	S	00:22:08	DNS		
	Nigel Thomas	Bynea Cycling Club	٧	00:25:00	DNS		
	Nick Noble	BH Solidor WAM Youth	٧	00:21:27	DNS		
	Adrian Littlebury	СС Торр	V	00:24:07	DNS		
	Paul Longthorn	Ogmore Valley Whs	٧	00:26:45	DNS		
	Wayne Thomas	Pontypool RCC	٧	00:22:06	DNS		
	Dewi Lloyd	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	S	00:30:00	DNS		
	Phill Sykes	Velo Club St Raphael	٧	00:19:26	DNS		
	John Murphy	Gloucester City CC	V	00:23:06	DNS		

Powered by Juice plus, for more information contact coaching@realteam.co.uk

