

## North Midlands District Youth TT Championship & 10 Mile Open TT

Saturday 17<sup>th</sup> June 2017

With generous support from



Organiser: Matthew Williams, 19 Paddock Way,

Dronfield, Derbyshire S18 2FE

Tel: 01246 415982

Timekeepers: John Clarke (VTTAMN)

Mick Wakelin (Kiveton Park CC)

#### Course 010/1 Start 14.11 hrs

**START** on A614 at LP08209 near metal gate at southern end of Hatfield Woodhouse.

Proceed south on A614 to Blaxton TI(5.026). Encircle island and retrace northwards on A614 to finish at LP08212 at northern corner of triangle at end of Ancient Lane (10.000)

Please note that Blaxton traffic Island is oval in shape and can be busy. Also the road surface is poor in places and uneven.

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

Please Note: H.Q. Dunscroft Community Centre, St Lawrence Road, Dunscroft, Hatfield

#### **Youth Prize List**

 14 Years
 16 Years

 1st
 £10.00 Medal & Certificate
 1st
 £10.00 Medal & Certificate

Winners qualify to ride the National Youth Championship

### Fusion CC Open 10 Prize List

Seniors		<u>Vets</u>		Ladies	
1st	£30.00	1st	£30.00	1st	£30.00
2nd	£15.00	2nd	£15.00	2nd	£15.00
3rd	£10.00	3rd	£10.00	3rd	£10.00
New Event Record		Men	£50.00	Ladies	£50.00

Number	<u>Time</u>	Rider		Club			
11	14:11:00	James	Hawkins	North Midland Youth Squad	Male	Juvenile	14
12	! 14:12:00	Harry	Buxton	T.H.R.E. Datawolves R.T.	Male	Juvenile	16
14	14:14:00	Mike	Riches	Yorkshire Road Club	Male	Veteran	
	5 14:15:00	Martin	Ingham	Holme Valley Whs	Male	Veteran	
	5 14:16:00	Richard	Bielby	Hull Thursday RC	Male	Veteran	
	14:17:00	Andrew	Blades	Rutland Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	
18	3 14:18:00	Gary	Clarke	Rutland Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	
19	14:19:00	John	Smith	Thurcroft CC	Male	Veteran	
20	14:20:00	Lee	Watson	City RC (Hull)	Male	Veteran	
21	14:21:00	Danny	Lowthorpe	Rutland Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	
22	2 14:22:00	Michael	Wilkinson	North Notts Olympic CC	Male	Veteran	
	3 14:23:00	Derrick	White	City RC (Hull)	Male	Veteran	
	14:24:00	Henry	Hollyman	Kirklees Cycling Academy	Male	Juvenile	
	5 14:25:00	Keith	Ainsworth	Langsett Cycles Race Team	Male	Veteran	
	3 14:26:00	Paul	Heggie	Birdwell Wheelers	Male	Veteran	
	7 14:27:00 3 14:28:00	James Charlotte	Harris Ridsdale	Geared Up Cycles Race Team Rutland Cycling Club	Male Female	Senior Veteran	
		Christopher	Fisher	Sowerby Bros CRT	Male	Veteran	
	14:30:00	Darryl	Wall	Out of the Saddle CC	Male	Veteran	
	14:31:00	Dave	Nolan	Trainsharp	Male	Veteran	
	14:32:00	Darren	Yarwood	VC Beverley	Male	Veteran	
33	3 14:33:00	alan	gay	Team Swift	Male	Veteran	
34	14:34:00	Archie	Hollingsworth	Tuxford Clarion C C	Male	Juvenile	
35	14:35:00	Andrew	Hicklin	Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	Male	Veteran	
36	5 14:36:00	RICHARD	HIGH	SSLL Racing Team	Male	Veteran	
	14:37:00	Ann	Walsham	Maxx R. T.	Female	Veteran	
	3 14:38:00	Adrian	Jackson	Retford & District Whs	Male	Veteran	
	14:39:00	Steven	Bunting	Rutland Cycling Club	Male	Senior	
	14:40:00	Jack	Levick	Tuxford Clarion C C	Male	Espoir	
	. 14:41:00 ! 14:42:00	Liam Simon	Golton Dongray-Burke	Selby CC VC Beverley	Male Male	Espoir Veteran	
	3 14:43:00	Simon	Wright	York Cycleworks	Male	Veteran	
	14:44:00	Gordon	Wordsworth	Rutland Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	
	5 14:45:00	SIMON	GARRETT	Worcester St. Johns CC	Male	Veteran	
46	5 14:46:00	JP	Pretorius	Hull Thursday RC	Male	Senior	
47	14:47:00	John Eric	Potter	Bridlington CC	Male	Veteran	
48	3 14:48:00	Chris	Johnson	Mapperley CC	Male	Senior	
	14:49:00	David	Percival	Team Swift	Male	Veteran	
	14:50:00	Xavier	Scott	Andy Moore Autocentres Racin	Male	Senior	
	14:51:00	Richard	Lunt	Rossington Wheelers Cycling Cl	Male	Senior	
	14:52:00	Scott	Deacon	Mapperley CC	Male	Senior	
	3 14:53:00	Debra	Charlesworth	Cliff Pratt Racing	Female Male	Veteran	
	14:54:00 5 14:55:00	Geoffrey Gary	Hague Hunt	Rutland Cycling Club Hartlepool CC	Male	Veteran Veteran	
		Nigel	Hollyman	Holmfirth C C	Male	Veteran	
	' 14:57:00	dave	fitzpatrick	Drighlington BC	Male	Veteran	
		Toby	Wilson	Rutland Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	
		Mel	Bentley	Wakefield CC	Male	Veteran	
60	15:00:00	Thomas	Booth	Birdwell Wheelers	Male	Junior	
61	15:01:00	RICHARD	Hemborough	Team Swift	Male	Veteran	
62	15:02:00	Mark	Sayner	Featherstone RC	Male	Senior	
63	3 15:03:00	John	Savage	Hull Thursday RC	Male	Veteran	
	15:04:00	Ruth	Marsden	Veloviewer	Female	Veteran	
65		Nick	Rogers	Team Swift	Male	Senior	
66		Simon	Watson	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	Male	Votous:	
67	15:07:00	Graham	Barker	Team Swift	Male	Veteran	

# Race numbers and signing on sheet will be at the HQ Toilets are also available at the HQ

## **Rider Safety Information**

At the START Riders MUST NOT stand in the ROAD WAY DO NOT WARM UP on the course once the event has started. Great care should be taken when

In the interest of your own safety, the CTT and event promoters strongly advise you to wear a hard shell helmet that meets an internationally accepted safety standard. Regulation 15 requires all riders of 18 years and under to wear a suitable Helmet. We also advise, even in strong sunlight, the use of a rear light. Set on steady flashing mode to bring drivers attention to your presence.

NO U TURNS WHATSOEVER WITHIN SIGHT OF THE START
Please keep your head up and obey all traffic regulations.
Have a safe and enjoyable ride. Many thanks for supporting our event.

With help from members of Fusion CC their families and friends without whom this event could not take place.

Event Records Male

Kevin Dawson

20:15

<u>Female</u>

Karen Ledger 22:59

