EVENT SECRETARY NIGEL WALSH, Mobile 07788584773 Email nigw@btinternet.com

CLUB WEBSITE www.nnwheelers.co.uk

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations on Saturday 20th May 2017

Course B100/9

PRIZES

(One prize per rider, except team and ladies course record)

Scratch

1 st	Daniel Bloy	(3:49:47)
2 nd 3 rd	George Fox	(3:57:23)
3 rd	Kimberley Morrison	(4:04:56) + Ladies Course Record

Ladies

1 st .	Kimberley Morrison	(4:04:56)
2 nd	Jasmijn Muller	(4:24:06)
3 rd	Katja Rietdord	(4:04:56) (4:24:06) (4:28:04)

Fastest Vet on Standard

1 st .	Katja Rietdorf	(+ 47:38) (+ 46:10) (+ 42:40)
2 nd 3 rd	Steve Clarke	(+ 46:10)
3 rd	John Watson	(+ 42:40)

Age Group Winners

40-44	Iain Boardman	(4:07:45)
45-50	Chris Hopkinson	(4:18:29)
51-55	John Watson	(4:14:59)
56-60	Tony May	(4:25:52)
61-65	Steve Clarke	(4:25:50)
66+	John Hassall	(5:31:13)

Team

Velo Velocity (D.Bloy, B.Keeley, A.Leggett) (12:23:52)

Ladies Course Record

Kimberley Morrison (4:04:56)

SPONSORED BY PRETTY CORNER TEA GARDENS and BLACK BIKES