Withington Wheelers Open 25 J2/9 1 Apr 2017 - Results

1st 125 Jonathan Gildea Para-T 0 2nd 130 Mark Turnbull TORQ Performance 0 3rd 120 Joseph Dobson Manchester Bicycle Club 0			Time				
	No	Name	Club	НН	MM	SS	Prize
1st	125	Jonathan Gildea	Para-T	0	53	4	£40
2nd	130	Mark Turnbull	TORQ Performance	0	53	10	£25
3rd	120	Joseph Dobson	Manchester Bicycle Club	0	54	32	£20
4th	110	David James Williams	Velotik Racing Team	0	54	37	£15
5th	90	John Morgan	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT	0	54	58	£10
6th	150	Simon Bridge	Manchester Bicycle Club	0	55	20	1
7th	136	Tony Greenhalgh	Onimpex Bioracer RT	0	55	23	•
8th	20	Jack Schofield	Congleton CC	0	55	24	•
9th	146	Jim Duffy	Weaver Valley CC	0	56	11	
10th	95	Peter Walker	Leigh Premier RC	0	56	17	-
11th	40	Andrew Martin	VCUK Velochampion RT	0	56	21	
12th	61	Joe Brennan	Pro Vision Cycle Clothing	0	56	25	-
13th	81	Steven Filder	Crewe Clarion Whs	0	56	39	-
14th	51	Alistair Rutherford	Secret-training CC	0	56	41	-
15th	70	Adrian Hughes	Seamons CC	0	56	49	-

Wom	en				Time		
	No	Name	Club	НН	MM	SS	Prize
1st	137	Jill Wilkinson	Chester RC	1	1	0	£40
2nd	28	Claire Harrison	Vision Racing	1	3	52	£25
3rd	118	Nikola Matthews	BootOutBreastCancerCC	1	5	24	£20
4th	84	Heather Bamforth	RacingChanceFoundation	1	9	8	-
5th	99	Caroline Leighton	Lancashire RC	1	9	36	-

Tandem					Time		
	No	Name	Club	Ξ	MM	SS	Prize
1st	•	Not awarded	-	•	-	-	2 x 10

Event promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials, under their rules and regulations.

Event Secretary: Russ Forbes 11 Martland Avenue Lowton WA3 2QT 01942 717395

Timekeepers: Mrs Celia Elliott and Mr Gordon Pickering

Veterans on Standard				Plus				Ac		
	No	Name	Club	НН	MM	SS	Prize	НН	MM	SS
1st	131	Brian Sunter	Condor RC	0	14	25	£30	1	1	18
2nd	130	Mark Turnbull	TORQ Performance	0	13	29	-	0	53	10
3rd	97	Mike Cotgreave	Westmead Team 88	0	13	27	£20	1	2	16
4th	150	Simon Bridge	Manchester Bicycle Club	0	11	55	£15	0	55	20
5th	136	Tony Greenhalgh	Onimpex Bioracer RT	0	11	16	-	0	55	23
6th	146	Jim Duffy	Weaver Valley CC	0	11	15	-	0	56	11
7th	145	Stephen Hall	Lyme Racing Club	0	11	10	-	0	57	16
8th	90	John Morgan	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT	0	11	2	-	0	54	58
9th	70	Adrian Hughes	Seamons CC	0	11	1	-	0	56	49
10th	137	Jill Wilkinson	Chester RC	0	10	56	-	1	1	0

Junior			Time				
	No	Name	Club	НН	MM	SS	Prize
1st	111	Ross Prescott	LJMU Cycling Team	1	0	21	£10

Juvenile					Tim	e		
		No	Name	Club	НН	MM	SS	Prize
	1st	83	tristan pilling	Middleton CC	1	1	4	£10

Fastest Team					Tim	e	
	No	Name	Club	НН	MM	SS	Prize
1st	120	Joseph Dobson	Manchester Bicycle Club	0	54	32	£10 ea
2nd	150	Simon Bridge	Manchester Bicycle Club	0	55	20	
3rd	41	Sam Mansfield	Manchester Bicycle Club	0	58	16	
			Total	2	48	8	

Best Improver			Improvement				Actual			
	No	Name	Club	НН	MM	SS	Prize	НН	MM	SS
1st	9	Samantha Hewitt	Ashley Touring CC	0	6	54	£10	1	20	9