## **NORTH LANCS ROAD CLUB EASTER 10**

PRIZE WINNERS. NOTE: ONE RIDER ONE PRIZE EXCEPT FOR TEAM PRIZE.

Fastest Man	Tyler Hannay	Saint Piran	19.54	
	Holds the Michael Pryce Memorial Trophy for one year			
second.	Ste Bolton	Giant-Kendal-Sidas.uk	21.06	
third equal	James Holloway	Ribble Cycles.	21.25	
	Kamil Waligora	360 Cycling	21.25	
fifth	Simon Horsley	Legato Racing Team	22.10	
Fastest Lady	Deborah Moss	Springfield Financial RT	23.21	
Fastest Lady		Springfield Financial RT Goodfellow Memorial Trop		
Fastest Lady second		. •		
	Holds the Christine	Goodfellow Memorial Trop Tadan Vive Le Velo	hy for one year	
second	Holds the Christine C Louise Scupham	Goodfellow Memorial Trop Tadan Vive Le Velo	hy for one year 24.48	
second third.	Holds the Christine ( Louise Scupham Samantha Howard.	Goodfellow Memorial Trop Tadan Vive Le Velo Mersey Tri	ny for one year 24.48 24.51	

Fastest Team of Three Ribble Cycles 69.53

James Holloway 21.25, George Hodgkinson 23.20, Ryan Everett 25.08

Fastest Youth.	Toby Diggins	360 Cycling	26.14
Fastest Vet			
40-49	Matt Stell	Springfield Financial RT.	22.52
50-54	Paul Shalliker	Coveryourcar.co.ukRT	23.22
	Fitted and Tailored Car Covers		
55-59.	Robin Gillespie	Beacon Wheelers	23.05
60-69	Ted Platt	North Lancs RC	24.49
70+	Michael Cox	North Lancs RC	32.21

Payment of prizes will be made by bank transfer. Please forward your banking details to the Event Organiser by email or text. <a href="mailto:tr.parker@btinternet.com">tr.parker@btinternet.com</a>
07791555823

My sincere thanks to all those from the club who helped to make the event a success, and to all the riders who supported the event and enjoyed a dry, sunny day for a change!

Finally, I have a jacket that was left at the HQ. If this is yours, just let me know what it is, give me

your address and I'll post it on to you.

Thanks,

Terry Parker