Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations.

Saturday April 29th. 2017

# 'Ern Butler' 25 mile Open Time Trial

## Promoted by Velo Club Long Eaton

#### **Officials Event Secretary:**

Rob Wild, VC Long Eaton 36 Blandford Avenue, Long Eaton, Nottingham, NG10 3LG 07740477662

Assisted by Jon Singfield, VC Long Eaton

#### Timekeepers:

Mr T Bailey

Mr S Custance

### Event HQ.

Coalville Wheelers CC Clubhouse. There is a car park next to the HQ, with additional parking to the grass behind, please park considerally to other vehicles. DO NOT PARK in the farm entrance directly opposite the HQ entrance, instead please use the road. The result board will be in the HQ. The signing on sheet and the numbers will be in the HQ. Numbers can be exchanged in the hall for a drink after your ride, with some cakes etc available for a donation. The HQ is on Top Road, Post code LE67 8HU

**NOTE:** The numbers will be in the event HQ, NOT at the start.

#### Prizes

1st £30 (+ Ern Butler Trophy), 2nd. £20, 3rd. £15, 4th. £10.

Vets on Standard: 1st. £20, 2nd. £15, 3rd. £10.

Fastest Team: 3 @ £10.

1st Vet £9, 2nd Vet £7, 3rd Vet £5.

1st Lady £20. 2nd Lady £15.

Eva Wells Trophy (Fastest VCLE Club Rider)

One rider one prize except for team.

Additional spot prizes available on the day kindly sponsored by 2 Wheels Better, <u>www.2wheelsbetter.co.uk</u>.

#### Start times:

Bib	Start Time	Firstname	Lastname	Club	Gender	Categor
1	14:01:00	Jill	Wilkinson	Chester RC	Female	Veteran
2	14:02:00	Ellie	Cooper	Race Hub	Female	Espoir
3	14:03:00	Sue	Smith	Velo Club Long Eaton	Female	Juvenile
4	14:04:00	Teresa	Talbott	Coalville Triathlon Club	Female	Veteran
5	14:05:00	Jayne	Dickens	Vision Racing (Delamere Dairy/GRM Property Consultants/Swinnert)	Female	Veteran
6	14:06:00	Sharon	Huntley	Velo Club Long Eaton	Female	Veteran
7		Julie	Lambourne		Female	Veteran
	14:07:00			TFN Triathlon Club		
8	14:08:00	jessica	Denman	R P D Racing	Female	Senior
9	14:09:00	Pamela	Moore	Coalville Whs	Female	Veteran
10	14:10:00	Lucy	Gossage	Cambridge Triathlon Club	Female	Senior
11	14:11:00	Melissa	Denman	R P D Racing	Female	Senior
12	14:12:00	hilary	johnson	Derby Mercury R C	Female	Veteran
13	14:13:00	Sarah	Grant	Vision Racing (Delamere Dairy/GRM Property Consultants/Swinnert)	Female	Senior
14	14:14:00	Neil	Buddo	R P D Racing	Male	Veteran
15	14:15:00	Richard	Boot	R P D Racing	Male	Veteran
16	14:16:00	Pete	Tuckwood	Mapperley CC	Male	Veteran
17	14:17:00	Michael	Conway	Velo Club Long Eaton	Male	Veteran
18	14:18:00	Byron	Buck	Derby Mercury R C	Male	Senior
19	14:19:00	craig	twigg	Speedhub	Male	Veteran
20	14:20:00	chris	sleath	MTS Cycle Sport	Male	Senior
20	14:20:00	adam	huelss	Velo Club Long Eaton	Male	Veteran
22	14:22:00	Kevin	Lee	R P D Racing	Male	Senior
				5		
23	14:23:00	Steven	Robinson	1485 Tri Club	Male	Veteran
24	14:24:00	Dominic	Noone	Stafford RC	Male	Senior
25	14:25:00	Daniel	Speed	TFN Triathlon Club	Male	Senior
26	14:26:00	Howard Rowan	Brown	Coalville Whs	Male	Veteran
27	14:27:00	James	Bentley	Team Bottrill / HSS Hire	Male	Espoir
28	14:28:00	Phil	Helm	Velo Club Long Eaton	Male	Veteran
29	14:29:00	Leon	Wright	Race Hub	Male	Senior
30	14:30:00	Charles	Taylor	Team Bottrill / HSS Hire	Male	Senior
31	14:31:00	Chris	Sidney	Coalville Whs	Male	Senior
32	14:32:00	Matthew	Stretton	Coalville Whs	Male	Junior
33	14:33:00	Peter	Richardson	Velo Club Long Eaton	Male	Veteran
34	14:34:00	Gary	Purdy	Coalville Whs	Male	Veteran
35	14:35:00	Peter	Nicholls	Race Hub	Male	Veteran
36	14:36:00	Terry	Horsburgh	Ratae RC	Male	Veteran
37	14:37:00	Mark	Shore	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	Male	Veteran
38	14:37:00	Ed	Tarelli	Race Hub	Male	Veteran
39	14:39:00	chris	sprott	Leicester Forest CC	Male	Veteran
40	14:40:00	ian	king	Velo Club Long Eaton	Male	Veteran
40 41	14:40:00	Chris	Pike	Coalville Whs	Male	
			HOWGILL			Veteran
42	14:42:00	STEPHEN		Leicestershire RC	Male	Veteran
43	14:43:00	Paul	Stubbs	Nottingham Clarion CC	Male	Veteran
44	14:44:00	Andrew	Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers	Male	Veteran
45	14:45:00	David	Mead	Lutterworth Cycle Centre Racing Team	Male	Veteran
46	14:46:00	Gary	Kondor	Sherwood Pines Cycles	Male	Veteran
47	14:47:00	Anthony	Chamberlain	Witham Wheelers	Male	Veteran
48	14:48:00	James	Flahey	Race Hub	Male	Senior
49	14:49:00	Ben	Startin	Mercia - Lloyds Cycles CC	Male	Veteran
50	14:50:00	Jason	Seabridge	Mercia - Lloyds Cycles CC	Male	Veteran
51	14:51:00	Colin	Warden	Beeston Cycling Club	Male	Senior
52	14:52:00	Steve	Cornish	Velo Club Nottingham	Male	Veteran
53	14:53:00	Martyn	Shore	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	Male	Senior
54	14:54:00	nathaniel	manning	Derby Mercury R C	Male	Senior
55	14:55:00	Nick	Cave	Lutterworth Cycle Centre Racing Team	Male	Veteran
56	14:56:00	David	Manship	Leicester Forest CC	Male	Veteran
57	14:57:00	Robert	Stephenson	Coalville Whs	Male	Veteran
58	14:58:00	Stuart	Faver	Melton Olympic CC	Male	Veteran
58 59	14:59:00	Christopher	Garner	Coalville Whs	Male	Veteran

60	15:00:00	Brett	Harwood	Team Bottrill / HSS Hire	Male	Veteran
61	15:01:00	Rob	Weston	Leicester Forest CC	Male	Veteran
62	15:02:00	james	storr	Newark Castle C C	Male	Veteran
63	15:03:00	Alan	Tunnicliffe	South Normanton C C	Male	Veteran
64	15:04:00	Jamie	Haines	Melton Olympic CC	Male	
65	15:05:00	Richard	Hamblin	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	Male	Senior
66	15:06:00	Mark	Cooper	Race Hub	Male	Veteran
67	15:07:00	Adrian	Killworth	Welland Valley CC	Male	Veteran

In the interests of your own safety, Cycling Time Trials and the event secretary strongly advise you to wear a hard shell helmet that meets an internationally accepted safety standard and use a rear light.

Kind Regards Rob Wild