YCF Non Aero Competition 2023 – after 7 counting events

	<u>MEN</u>			Rides	Best
Po	Rider		Club		Up to4
S					
1_	Darren	Yarwood	Addform Vive le Velo	4	478
2	Joe	House	Drighlington BC	5	475
3	Steven	Guymer	Squadra RT	6	470
4	Sean	Sanders	Drighlington BC	4	469
5	Steve	Gibson	Peak Road Club	2	238
6	Tom	Hartwell	University of Leeds	2	234
7	Keith	Storey	Seacroft Whs	2	227
8	Neil	Dean	Cliff Pratt Racing	2	226
9	Kevin	Humphreys	Sherwood CC	2	224
10	Jake	Hobson	Drighlington BC	2	219
11	Stephen	Broadley	Otley CC	2	217
	WOMEN				
Po	Rider		Club		
S					
1	Susan	Sanders	Drighlington BC	3	358
2	Suzanne	Noon	Queensbury Queens of the Mountain	2	238
=3	Kathryn	Argyle	Ravensthorpe CC	1	120
=3	Samantha	Bissell	Barracuda Tri Club	1	120
=3	Rachel	Meredith	Valley Striders CC	1	120
=3	Rebecca	Plant	Sowerby Sunday Club	1	120

Men's Table shows all riders who have ridden more than one counting event.

Women's Table – only 2 women have ridden more than one event.

Last Counting Event

Sat 9th Sept YRC 25 V235