

East Sussex Cycling Association

2022 President Peter Moon – Eastbourne Rovers CC

ESCA 1433 yd Hill Climb - Saturday 15th October 2022 - GH/84





Firle Bostal Butts Brow Double Header Hill Climbs

There are 46 riders on the start sheet of the ESCA hill climb and 40 on the start sheet of the Beachy Head hill climb. Thirty one riders have entered both events as listed alphabetically by last name below.

There will be prizes(s) for the best combined performance(s) due to be handed out at the Wheatsheaf HQ for Beachy Head's Butts Brow event.

Jacob	Arnell	Eastbourne Rovers CC	Male	Espoir
Peter	Baker	Lewes Wanderers CC	Male	Veteran
Samuel	Benge	Hastings & St. Leonards CC	Male	Senior
John	Blight	Rapha Cycling Club	Male	Senior
Richard	Cartland	HuntBikeWheels.com	Male	Veteran
Alexander	Cornwell	Parlay CC	Male	Senior
Amelia	Culshaw	Brighton Phoenix	Female	Veteran
Robb	Cunningham	Brighton Mitre CC	Male	Veteran
Marc	Dunn	Woolwich CC	Male	Senior
James	Flint	Beachy Head CC	Male	Veteran
Jasper	Griffin	Kingston Wheelers CC	Male	Senior
Liz	Halliday	Sussex Nomads CC	Female	Veteran
Lee	Holdaway	Hastings & St. Leonards CC	Male	Veteran
Peter	Kilby	Lewes Wanderers CC	Male	Veteran
Jessica	Lam	Woolwich CC	Female	Senior
Michael	Maxwell	Hastings & St. Leonards CC	Male	Senior
Ben	Neal	LVC Racing	Male	Junior
David	Padwick	Sussex Nomads CC	Male	Veteran
Nikki	Ray	Brixton Cycles Club	Female	Senior
Graham	Rees	Sussex Nomads CC	Male	Veteran
David	Ross	LFGSS CC	Male	Senior
Michael	Sleeman	Horsham Cycling	Male	Senior
Andy	Smith	Beachy Head CC	Male	Senior
Jack	Smith	Brighton Mitre CC	Male	Senior
Olly	Thomas	Sussex Revolution Velo Club	Male	Senior
Edward	Tuckley	Lewes Wanderers CC	Male	Senior
Owen	Vidler	Hastings & St. Leonards CC	Male	Senior
Henry	Weaver	Southborough & Dist. Whs	Male	Junior
Glen	Whittington	Southborough & Dist. Whs	Male	Senior
Graham	Winstanley	Sussex Revolution Velo Club	Male	Veteran
Harry	Woodhouse	VC de Londres	Male	Juvenile